Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW

Leave no dish unwashed.

Fully-Integrated Dishwasher w/ Height Adjustable 3rd Rack

LDF7774WW

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • 15 Place Settings
  • 6 Cycles
  • Hidden SmoothTouch™ Controls with LED Display
  • EasyRack™ Plus with Fully Adjustable Color-coded Tines

$849.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best feature is the quietness !! Have owned other dishwashers, but this one is great!! The top rack has too many slots !! The quietness is awesome, i need to feel the front to see if it is washing ! The hidden controls make it clean and uncomplicated from the outside, but they need to be lit , hard to see what I want, but great especially if there are children in the household. Cleaning is also awesome ! The overall performance is the best I have ever owned in a dishwasher. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by plates and glasses falling down This is a good, not great, dishwasher. For the price, we expected more. The most frustrating thing is the size of the racks. Glasses, bowls and plates flop all over the place. The adjustments do not help. As a result we tend to overlook the fine performance of this product. It is quiet and efficient, but it is a pain to load. Because of this flaw, we would not recommend this product. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE my new LG! Bought this dishwasher after having another brand for less than three years. This brand is superior and the added extras are a bonus! And the 'hidden' buttons are great for when you have a toddler who likes to push buttons! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dishwasher we have ever owned This is the quietest dishwasher ever. So many features, especially love the third rack for flatware and the fact that it does not use much water. It gets the dishes, pots, and flatware clean the first time. We have recommended it to friends April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done! This is the second dishwasher I've owned and it is a big improvement over my last one. It's quiet which is great. Dishes come out clean every time. Everything is adjustable from the tines to the racks. There are enough washing options for any occasion. The song after your dishes are done is icing on the cake. I have yet to find a problem with this dishwasher. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very quiet and efficient The only problems that I had were, #1. trying to read the digital read-out controls on the top of the door, #2. Trying to determine how much rinse-aid to refill without overflow, and #3. The wheel design on the bottom tray will derail if not carefully pulled out or pushed in. The cleaning is excellent March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Everything about this dishwasher is great. High quality, great racks, small rack on top is great (our previous dishwasher it was on the bottom, which was very inconvenient. Does great job of cleaning and sanitizing the dishes. It is so quiet we can't tell it is running, except the signal lights let us know it is. Friends have told us they have never experienced such a quiet dishwasher. April 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good dishwasher - needs continuous repairs I bought this dishwasher in October of 2014. Since the purchase I have had to have it serviced three times including the the motor going out. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-06T11:47:46.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094721, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

Now you can handle anything your dishes serve up. Our EasyRack™ Plus with Height Adjustable 3rd Rack features convenient innovations like adjustable tines, flip-up stemware racks and a unique utensil basket. Plus, it’s equipped with our LoDecibel operation for a quiet clean. Your dirty dishes can run, but they sure can’t hide.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDF7774WW

LDF7774WW

$849.99

Suggested Price

top