Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW

Leave no dish unwashed.

Fully-Integrated Dishwasher w/ Height Adjustable 3rd Rack

LDF7774WW

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • 15 Place Settings
  • 6 Cycles
  • Hidden SmoothTouch™ Controls with LED Display
  • EasyRack™ Plus with Fully Adjustable Color-coded Tines

$849.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nano dishwasher Dishwasher works great. Various cycles to select depending on what type of load is in it. Easy to get used to controls. Only concern is at times dishes do not dry completely unless you choose the highest drying setting. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good dishwasher Overall I am happy with the purchase. The dishwasher is very quite, looks attractive. It is easy to operate. I really like the third rack for longer items. The adjustable drawers and flexibility with what parts you can fold down is great. The only problem is that it doesn't dry the dishes (especially plastics) that well. I have to run on "extra dry" most of the time and it still leaves some residue which needs to be dry by hands. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW What a quiet dishwasher! You only know its running by the lights. Having only one hand and arm to use it is easy to load and operate. Can't say enough about the job it does. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo quiet! This has to be the quietest dishwasher I have ever not heard. It is a good thing there are LED indicators on the front because it is so quiet you can't even tell it is running. The 3rd rack up top is also very convenient, as it is just right for holding those weird shaped utensils that usually fit awkwardly in the silverware baskets. The adjustable height glass rack is great too, just move it up so you can fit large objects such as baking sheets or stock pots in below or lower it to fit tall glasses or cups in the glass rack. It does an awesome job of cleaning the dishes too. Overall this is a great appliance, I'm really glad we picked it. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, beats the daylights out of Bosch! Installed easy. It's quiet; really quiet. The first time I ran it there was a lot of daylight around and I couldn't quite see that the indicator light was on... it was so quiet that I thought it wasn't working at first. The adjustable racks allow us to place large items in the bottom. One of our relatives has a new Bosch which has a less-deep rack and the tines are too close. We like being able to drop the tines on the LP as needed to accommodate pots and pans. The ability to run 1/2 loads is convenient and the filter is easy to uninstall, clean, and replace for periodic maintenance. We previously had a Fischer & Paykel that was a real pain to maintain. The only issue we have relates to the lower pullout, which is easy to pull off track. Otherwise - perfect! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Quiet I love the look of this dishwasher. The function of the adjustable racks are a wonderful bonus providing space for larger cups to fit on the proper rack without any issues. The adjustable racks also provide multiple solutions to any size pot, pan or dish. It is also so quiet it can hardly be heard when it is running. Sleek and stylish features and matches perfectly with my LG fridge. January 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Not so great. After reading the other reviews, I wish I could say that our dishwasher did a good job. I have to wash the dishes before they go in and then some again when they come out. The idea of all that room is great but as another review stated, the glasses won't stand up in the top rack. The adjustable tines would be a good idea too, but they don't stay where put. I have to adjust them back each time. We are not happy with this dishwasher but feel we are stuck with it. Wish there was a solution. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dishwasher! We love how quiet this machine is. And our dishes are actually sparkling clean after going through this dishwasher. Could not be happier! January 8, 2015
2 3 Next>>

Now you can handle anything your dishes serve up. Our EasyRack™ Plus with Height Adjustable 3rd Rack features convenient innovations like adjustable tines, flip-up stemware racks and a unique utensil basket. Plus, it’s equipped with our LoDecibel operation for a quiet clean. Your dirty dishes can run, but they sure can’t hide.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDF7774WW

LDF7774WW

$849.99

Suggested Price

top