Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW

Leave no dish unwashed.

Fully-Integrated Dishwasher w/ Height Adjustable 3rd Rack

LDF7774WW

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • 15 Place Settings
  • 6 Cycles
  • Hidden SmoothTouch™ Controls with LED Display
  • EasyRack™ Plus with Fully Adjustable Color-coded Tines

$849.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by So quiet! Replaced a nice, but really noisy old dishwasher. The best feature of this one is how quiet it is. I run it every night when we go to bed, and none of us can here it at all. Love the third rack on the top. It has taken some time getting used to loading the new machine, but as the tines are all movable, it is now customized to our needs. I wish that the programming buttons lit up when setting it, but it wasn't a deal breaker for me. I also didn't like the pre-programmed setting of no "clean" light, but I googled instruction on how to program a light to indicate a clean load until the door is opened. July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice dishwasher, love the 3rd shelf Our old dishwasher died, so I had my heart set on the one with the 3rd shelf. I am so glad we got it. It was very pricey, I am still glad we bought it. That option comes in very handy! My only problem with it is for some reason, sometimes while it is running it makes a very high pitched noise. I guess I will have to get tech out to see if they can figure out why, its is very annoying and gives me a headache... June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very quiet I think we made a good choice in buying this product. The dishwasher is very quiet . The worst situation is the tines in the lower rack seem to be very short and the dishes wont stand correctly, making it harder to fit a lot of dishes. The 3 rack system is awesome , very adjustable. I would prefer a different design for the mounting clips on top, they don't hold unit securely to wooden countertop. Not a huge deal , I plan on mounting it in the side holes to the cabinet instead. June 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible bottom rack. Be warned. This dishwasher has a lot of great features, but some huge drawbacks. The design of the 4th rack for silverware was a nice concept, but food frequently gets sprayed up from plates below, then we find food stuck on the silverware. That's not the worst problem. The WORST problem is the size of the bottom rack. It's about 1/2" narrower than it should be, so it is CONSTANTLY coming off of the rails/wont slide in the way it should. A dishwasher that costs this much money should NOT have this problem. We're still considering returning ours since it is so frustrating. I highly suggest going to a big box store and sliding out the drawers a few dozen times. We did, and didn't catch the issue at the store. The unit we have definitely has the problem however. Very disappointing. July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont waste your money I bought this product since i have owned other LG products, but it the last 4 months we have had to replace the Drain pump on the dish washer. We are a family of 4 and we rinse our plates off and etc. Its just a horrible product with the down time do to having to have it FIXED twice in 4 months! Dont waste your money! Buy a different brand! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleans great This dishwasher is the best I have ever used. It takes a longer run time but it is very Quiet and cleans great. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Dishwater Very nice dishwater for the price. Bought the whole kitchen suite and are very happy! July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dishwasher is so quiet! We really love our new dishwasher. It is so quiet and our dishes are so clean. I love the adjustable racks and the silverware rack. May 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T14:14:12.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094721, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

Now you can handle anything your dishes serve up. Our EasyRack™ Plus with Height Adjustable 3rd Rack features convenient innovations like adjustable tines, flip-up stemware racks and a unique utensil basket. Plus, it’s equipped with our LoDecibel operation for a quiet clean. Your dirty dishes can run, but they sure can’t hide.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDF7774WW

LDF7774WW

$849.99

Suggested Price

top