Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW

Leave no dish unwashed.

Fully-Integrated Dishwasher w/ Height Adjustable 3rd Rack

LDF7774WW

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • 15 Place Settings
  • 6 Cycles
  • Hidden SmoothTouch™ Controls with LED Display
  • EasyRack™ Plus with Fully Adjustable Color-coded Tines

$849.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best feature is the quietness !! Have owned other dishwashers, but this one is great!! The top rack has too many slots !! The quietness is awesome, i need to feel the front to see if it is washing ! The hidden controls make it clean and uncomplicated from the outside, but they need to be lit , hard to see what I want, but great especially if there are children in the household. Cleaning is also awesome ! The overall performance is the best I have ever owned in a dishwasher. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by plates and glasses falling down This is a good, not great, dishwasher. For the price, we expected more. The most frustrating thing is the size of the racks. Glasses, bowls and plates flop all over the place. The adjustments do not help. As a result we tend to overlook the fine performance of this product. It is quiet and efficient, but it is a pain to load. Because of this flaw, we would not recommend this product. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very quiet and efficient The only problems that I had were, #1. trying to read the digital read-out controls on the top of the door, #2. Trying to determine how much rinse-aid to refill without overflow, and #3. The wheel design on the bottom tray will derail if not carefully pulled out or pushed in. The cleaning is excellent March 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wonderful Product - EXCEPT - Can't read buttons We had to return this LDF7774ST because the touch buttons on the top of the door are unreadable without a flashlight - they do not illuminate! I read the manual first and decided this would be a great dishwasher. We liked all the features, and is is SO QUIET! I really would love to keep it. But sorry, If only the button labels would illuminate so I know which one to press... If you don't mind memorizing the button layout, or if you ha\ve better vision or lighting than I, then I recommend this as a terrific product. But if you expect, as I do, to have a visible human interface, then you need to keep looking. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use and great features I have gone 7 years and three kids with no dishwasher so any dishwasher was welcome to me, but I love how quiet this is and I love all the adjust-ability in the racks to fit in all kinds of different size dishes. It installed easily and I just plain love having a dishwahser! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and efficient We are very impressed with the product. We previously owned another brand, but recently moved to a new house and it also needed a new dishwasher. The salesperson recommended the LG over the other brand. We were skeptical. However, we took his advice and are very glad we did. The other brand was good, but this was much quieter, had better features and was very competitively priced. We simply could not believe the unit was running during testing (installation). A real pleasant surprise. We look forward to trying other LG products as the need arises. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 This dishwasher is almost too quiet Clean and dries the dishes excellent, so quiet I have to put my ear down very close to it to hear it running. So far after 2 months it is the best of the three dishwashers I have owned. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Dishwasher Quiet, great cleaning, easy to use, I'm very happy with this selection. I had a kitchen aid previously and this unit is far superior. March 12, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:48:12.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094721, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

Now you can handle anything your dishes serve up. Our EasyRack™ Plus with Height Adjustable 3rd Rack features convenient innovations like adjustable tines, flip-up stemware racks and a unique utensil basket. Plus, it’s equipped with our LoDecibel operation for a quiet clean. Your dirty dishes can run, but they sure can’t hide.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDF7774WW

LDF7774WW

$849.99

Suggested Price

top