Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW
LDF7774WW

Leave no dish unwashed.

Fully-Integrated Dishwasher w/ Height Adjustable 3rd Rack

LDF7774WW

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • 15 Place Settings
  • 6 Cycles
  • Hidden SmoothTouch™ Controls with LED Display
  • EasyRack™ Plus with Fully Adjustable Color-coded Tines

$849.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice dishwasher, love the 3rd shelf Our old dishwasher died, so I had my heart set on the one with the 3rd shelf. I am so glad we got it. It was very pricey, I am still glad we bought it. That option comes in very handy! My only problem with it is for some reason, sometimes while it is running it makes a very high pitched noise. I guess I will have to get tech out to see if they can figure out why, its is very annoying and gives me a headache... June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very quiet I think we made a good choice in buying this product. The dishwasher is very quiet . The worst situation is the tines in the lower rack seem to be very short and the dishes wont stand correctly, making it harder to fit a lot of dishes. The 3 rack system is awesome , very adjustable. I would prefer a different design for the mounting clips on top, they don't hold unit securely to wooden countertop. Not a huge deal , I plan on mounting it in the side holes to the cabinet instead. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dishwasher is so quiet! We really love our new dishwasher. It is so quiet and our dishes are so clean. I love the adjustable racks and the silverware rack. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet Dishwasher is SUPER quiet. Does not have a drying feature so a lot of plastic items are still wet after the dishwasher is done. We do have a piece that has been falling off the back of the rack since day one and LG requested we buy a new piece. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dishwasher Absolutely agree that this dishwasher is so quiet you have to see the blue light flashing to know it is running. Having the third rack allows me to get the knives out of the silverware basket and in a place I feel is safe. I also lay long cooking spoons and spatulas in the third rack and free up space on the lower racks that can be used for glasses and dishes. With what I consider normal rinsing, dishes come out spotless every time. While I like having the adjustable tines so I can change configurations of the bottom and middle rack, my only complaint is that the tines do not stay in place once they are changed. When we compared this dishwasher with others at the store, I was impressed with how sturdy the door was on this model. The doors on other brands were often so flimsy they twisted with the slightest pressure. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Quiet - Very Clean I cannot believe how quiet this dishwasher is. The 1st time we ran it my wife and I had to stand next to it to listen and see if it was working. Everything put in it comes out clean. Love the 3rd rack for small items. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product! The quietest diswasher ever. Look great and performs great. Easy too use controls and features. Price was better than anticipated with prompt delivery and great installation team. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dishwasher ever! I can't say enough about this dishwasher, it is so quiet that I check to make sure it is on after I start it. The third rack is a very useful feature. The stainless steel interior says spot free, the dishes are always very clean. I LOVE this dishwasher. June 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T12:23:11.634-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094721, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

Now you can handle anything your dishes serve up. Our EasyRack™ Plus with Height Adjustable 3rd Rack features convenient innovations like adjustable tines, flip-up stemware racks and a unique utensil basket. Plus, it’s equipped with our LoDecibel operation for a quiet clean. Your dirty dishes can run, but they sure can’t hide.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDF7774WW

LDF7774WW

$849.99

Suggested Price

top