Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF8764ST
LDF8764ST
LDF8764ST
LDF8764ST
LDF8764ST
LDF8764ST
LDF8764ST
LDF8764ST
LDF8764ST

Stop washing your dishes, before you wash your dishes.

Fully-Integrated SteamDishwasher™ w/ EasyRack™ Plus

LDF8764ST

  • 15 Place Settings
  • 6 Cycles
  • Hidden SmoothTouch™ Controls with LED Display
  • TrueSteam™

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a quite machine I replaced a fairly new machine because the noise drove me to distraction. I can now stand in front of the dishwasher, during a cycle and it makes no more noise then my coffee maker. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best dishwasher ever It is quiet and cleans the dishes thoroughly with no residue. My only complaint is that the cycle is so long. It is so quiet that we can watch television and have a conversation in the same room. My previous top-of-the-line Whirlpool had two major/expensive problems in its first two years so I purchased the LG with some concerns and have been thoroughly pleased with the function. The steam feature gives me great confidence when anyone isn't feeling well. June 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features, super quiet I love the steam cleaning feature, and the look of the dishwasher. It's super quiet - so much so that you can't always tell when it's on. The tone it plays when the dishes are done is charming. You truly don't have to rinse your dishes before washing them, but I have noticed that since we only run it every few days, an odor can develop from the food, so I started rinsing them anyway. The bottom rack pulls out and sometimes goes off the rail, and it is so low that the door has hit my feet a couple of times! Other than that, I'm pleased with this purchase. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dishwwasher only thing the cycle's don't have back lighting and are hard to read April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dishwasher I ever had It has more features than I would ever use. Super quiet. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet! Love this dishwasher. We have an open concept floor plan, and this dishwasher is nice and quiet. I like the different positioning of both the drawers and the grid posts so all of my dishes, from coffee cups to pots and pans, can fit in the same load. My dishes come out great every time. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good quality I was pleased with my purchase. It does a good job cleaning the dishes. Sometimes the top shelf doesn't slide very easy, but after a few tries, it goes in. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome performance I knew I'd be pleased with a new machine. What I didn't know was just how much. I debated getting steam but in the end decided if I'm spending that much I want the best I can get. At first I rinse, then when I read not to I went for it and put dishes in after just scraping them off. I was unsure as some of the dished were dried and pans were heavily coated. It was like a miracle, they turned out every bit as good as hand washing, perhaps better. I save so much time now. Without knowing its durability over time I highly recommend this washer. *****. I thought it wash a bit expensive but if it continues without trouble it will be worth it. I love not having to do dishes anymore!!! November 3, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T13:44:21.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094951, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Don’t waste time pre-washing your dishes for the dishwasher. Let our TrueSteam™ technology do the work. Our powerful, yet gentle TrueSteam™ generator virtually eliminates the need to pre-wash dishes. It also includes our EasyRack™ Plus system allowing you to change the racks around easily to fit any load. Finally, there’s a dishwasher that gets the job done.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDF8764ST

LDF8764ST

$999.99

Suggested Price

top