Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDF8874ST
LDF8874ST
LDF8874ST
LDF8874ST
LDF8874ST
LDF8874ST
LDF8874ST
LDF8874ST
LDF8874ST
LDF8874ST

Stop washing your dishes, before you wash your dishes.

Fully-Integrated SteamDishwasher™ w/ 3rd Rack

LDF8874ST

  • 15 Place Settings
  • 6 Cycles
  • Hidden SmoothTouch™ Controls with LED Display
  • TrueSteam™

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dishwasher This dishwasher cleans beautifully and is quiet. My only criticism is that the settings on the door are hard to read. It would be easier to read if they lit up. Other than that I just love this dishwasher. April 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washes Great, but HORRIBLE dish placements The dishwasher cleans fantastic. But placing the dishes into the dishwasher is a nightmare! The adjustable 2nd rack doesn't hold glasses very well, the row farthest to the right is next to useless, unless you want your glasses to tip over. The angle that the rack sets the glasses on is too steep and causes them to fall over. The upper rack I thought would be great, but it's also hard to use as it's really just set up for silverware. It would be much nicer to have just a bit more room and the plastic tines to me a bit more adjustable so I can put longer utensils like cooking spoons, tongs and such up there without them interfering with the wash. The tines on the bottom rack are a bit flimsy and they knock down easily, but I haven't had them fall down during the wash. Overall, I love it, but I really wish I could get a different 2nd rack to put in it....that would make it almost perfect. And boy is it QUIET...LOVE THAT! April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very quite This unit has 3 racks that all have adjustable features that make it easy to accommodate any dish or utensil that we own This dishwasher is so quiet the only way to tell it is operating is by the string of blue indicator lights on the door. The blue lights are very bright. As for cleaning performance, our dishes and glassware actually sparkle when we take them out. No water marks on dishes or silverware except for the very top rack, it is very wet. We have only had this unit for 3 months and still learning how to use its many features including the True Steam Technology. My pots do not come out clean but I hope that when I learn how to use it better they will. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best dishwasher I have every had. This is the most expensive dishwasher I have ever paid for, but it is the best. I quest that old saying, "You get what you pay for", is true. I never knew a dishwasher could be so quiet and look so good. The installation was straight forward and no trouble. I do not regret going for the best. March 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The jury is still out I ran this dishwasher first time and nothing got cleaned. I had to get the book out and read it. I had to choose, heavy, extra dry in order to get it to work right. I paid enough for it, for the quality. I expect to get my money's worth. I don't want it to quit in a year. I bought the warranty for 5 years. The pro is that it is quiet, the con is I can't see the features, they don't light up. I had to get a flashlight. For it to be so expensive, they should have lit it up where you could read it. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended with a caveat I purchased the dishwasher in November after comparing it with another well-known brand. I love the versatility of the racks, the ability to run a top load, bottom load, or full load and the third rack. It cleans great, is incredibly quiet and the filter is easy to clean. My only caveat is that my dishes fall over because the dish holders aren't tall enough. I wish I had brought my dishes to test when I bought it. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Dishwasher out there I have purchased two dishwasher this year. The first did not clean the dishes. The manufacturer give me a credit to purchase a new one after 6 tries to fix it, on the last visit they fixed it so it didn't work at all. I purchased the LG model and it is great. Cleans the dishes great. Very quite, works great. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dishwasher I got this washer the day before Thanksgiving and really put it to the test during the holidays. It worked great! I didn't realize how bad my old one was until I got this one. It holds an incredible amount of dishes and is adaptable to all size bowls, pots and pans. The only negative is that the bottom rack falls off track easily. I think this is a problem with most dishwashers but I've noticed it more with this one - maybe because I can load many more dishes on the rack. Regardless, I'm happy with my purchase. January 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:26:31.961-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094980, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Don’t waste time pre-washing your dishes for the dishwasher. Let our TrueSteam™ technology do the work. Our powerful, yet gentle TrueSteam™ generator virtually eliminates the need to pre-wash dishes. It also includes our EasyRack™ Plus with a Height Adjustable 3rd Rack allowing you to change the racks around easily to fit any load. Finally, there’s a dishwasher that gets the job done.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDF8874ST

LDF8874ST

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top