Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDS5540ST
LDS5540ST
LDS5540ST

QUIET…THERE’S A GENIUS AT WORK

Semi-Integrated Dishwasher with Flexible EasyRack™ Plus System

LDS5540ST

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • EasyRack™ Plus
  • 10-Year Limited Warranty on Inverter Direct Drive Motor
  • LoDecibel™ Operation
  • SmartDiagnosis™ System

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet as a Mouse This unit is so quiet I completely forgot it was running until I heard it drain. It looks clean and fit perfectly. The new front accessible adjustment screws that raise the back of the machine are a nice for installation. It gets the dishes squeaky clean even though all new washers have a pretty long normal cycle now. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Great cleaning options. Good shelf adjustments. So quiet sometimes you want to feel it to make sure it is running. Good sturdy product with excellent features and got a good price on a 4th of July sale. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cleaner and Oh so quiet! So far the best washer we've ever had. Large capacity loads make it a dream to have after company leaves. Quiet enough to start when you go to sleep. Great product and would recommend it highly to anyone looking for a really good washer. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product Very quiet, does a great job. Very attractive design. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dishwasher has great features! Lots of great qualities with this dishwasher. super super quiet, love how the top rack is adjustable up and down, many features like running just the top shelf for cleaning. I have owned several different brands of dishwashers and this by far is the best I've ever had! My dishes have never looked so clean. Highly recommend this dishwasher! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and efficient. It does a good job quietly and then sings when it has finished. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dishwasher I like this product's quiet way of functioning. The bottom rack was stiff at first but is easier to handle with use. I am still getting used to the bottom rack. It takes a bit to get the dishes to stand upright and not fall forward. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Quiet The unit is so quiet you barely know it's running. Cleans reasonably well most of the time. Spacious interior and nice features except the tines don't seem to line up on the racks making it very difficult to load to capacity. Not sure if this is a defect or just the design. Otherwise, we are satisfied with the purchase. August 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

QUIET…THERE’S A GENIUS AT WORK
Thanks to LG’s brilliant LoDecibel™ Operation, you can look forward to a dishwasher that’s among the quietest in its class. The 48dB rating might not mean much to you, but to your ears it’s pure nirvana. Since it has fewer moving parts, LG’s exclusive Inverter DirectDrive motor ensures “tip-toe” quiet load after load…along with utmost operating efficiency. No surprise, our motor is backed with a limited 10-Year Warranty. And that’s something to shout about!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close