Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDS5540WW
LDS5540WW
LDS5540WW

QUIET…THERE’S A GENIUS AT WORK

Semi-Integrated Dishwasher with Flexible EasyRack™ Plus System

LDS5540WW

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • EasyRack™ Plus
  • 10-Year Limited Warranty on Inverter Direct Drive Motor
  • LoDecibel™ Operation
  • SmartDiagnosis™ System

$749.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd LG washer owned. The best yet! This machine is so quiet I can't tel if it's running standing in front of it unless I am not talking and listening carefully. It is the answer to my wife's kitchen prayers! No more closing the kitchen doors to watch TV in the house! Love the top rack only feature. It does great work. Five year old LG model in our old home induced us to by this one by example! July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features. It is easy to install. Very quiet and easy to use. We don't use the dishwasher very often but it is a very nice product. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is quiet and efficient Found the product to be not only easy to install, but very easy to use. Dishwasher is very quiet and has nice feautres. Glasses and Dishes come out clean and the LG Songs let you know when the items are done. Would recommend July 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst product I have ever purchased. Have had to replace both racks and the computer board. It works better but still emits a odor while running. Takes over 3 hours to wash and sanitize. If I had the extra money I would replace it and throw it in the dumpster. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Problems Very satisfied with the dishwasher. Extremely quiet. July 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Features, poorly thought out. This dishwasher is a major disappointment. It's not easy to load (broken glasses), drying is not good, leaves a film on the door and utensils do not dry properly leaving a film on the items. The upper rack configuration is a joke, with it shape dishes do not sit flat or cannot fit in the space available. (Normal cups and glasses not oversized). Design on this unit is not functional at all. When unit finishes washing it does NOT have an indicator light showing dishes are done. Very disappointed with this unit. Having said that, the washer is very quite. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LDS5540/WW review I purchased this dishwasher at Low's a few months ago and have not encountered a single issue. I installed the unit myself with no problems. I followed the instruction guide. This dishwasher cleans my dishes and silverware very good using the recommended (Finish x12) cleaning product. I would recommend this dishwasher to a friend. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans great wished we would've bought this one 2 years ago,simple and quiet dishwasher even for a guy, wife loves it cleans better then last 1 we had, plastics are dry stainless steel pots come out great now May 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T13:37:44.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05006621, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

QUIET…THERE’S A GENIUS AT WORK
Thanks to LG’s brilliant LoDecibel™ Operation, you can look forward to a dishwasher that’s among the quietest in its class. The 48dB rating might not mean much to you, but to your ears it’s pure nirvana. Since it has fewer moving parts, LG’s exclusive Inverter DirectDrive motor ensures “tip-toe” quiet load after load…along with utmost operating efficiency. No surprise, our motor is backed with a limited 10-Year Warranty. And that’s something to shout about!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDS5540WW

LDS5540WW

$749.99

Suggested Price

top