Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDS5540WW
LDS5540WW
LDS5540WW

QUIET…THERE’S A GENIUS AT WORK

Semi-Integrated Dishwasher with Flexible EasyRack™ Plus System

LDS5540WW

COLORBlack   Stainless Steel   White
  • EasyRack™ Plus
  • 10-Year Limited Warranty on Inverter Direct Drive Motor
  • LoDecibel™ Operation
  • SmartDiagnosis™ System

$749.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great product from LG Love this dishwasher! Much better and quieter than my previous one (also LG, 2006 model). December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One good dishwasher I have enjoyed mine. It is quite and cleans great. I also like the child lock function as well. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the Job Done Things I like, quiet, easy functions, solid, stylish, low cost to run, adjustable upper rack, easy to install myself. Things I don't like, my plates don't work so well with the rack tines. I should have tried a couple of my plates in the rack at the store before I decided on this one. My ceramic / stoneware plates can not fit standing up straight, too wide so they angle over to the side at a 45 degrees. Tines too close together. Loads get "full" and ready to run sooner because the bottom rack is not holding as much, due to the way the plates fit. Maybe if another bottom rack were offered by LG I would buy that and switch racks. Plastic / tupperware type items do not dry so well. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 LOVE ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ The easy rack makes it easy to fit larger items. The quietness and cleaning ability are amazing. I would definately recommend this dishwasher to anyone. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very quiet. you don't even realize it's on.it's that quiet! cleans better than any other we've owned.However,we found that racking dishes was a bit of a challenge,it's not really easy rack,but somewhat of a puzzle. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very easy to use I've only had this dishwasher about 2-3 months but so far I'm loving it. I purchased this dishwasher after my Maytag(that was barely 2yrs old died)The LG runs very quietly, and I really like the adjustable shelves and also being able to run a cycle for only the top shelf. I already have an LG washing machine which I really like so decided to try the dishwasher also. Thus far I'm really liking both appliances and would recommend the brand to others. October 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaked after two month normal washing cycle takes more than 2 hours, with sanitary option on more than 2.5hrs, with extra dry option more than 3.5hrs!!! Leaked after two month of use October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so quiet! I really like this dishwasher. Not only is it extremely quiet, it's very good at cleaning! All of the spots that my previous dishwasher left are gone and I don't have to re-wash any more! October 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

QUIET…THERE’S A GENIUS AT WORK
Thanks to LG’s brilliant LoDecibel™ Operation, you can look forward to a dishwasher that’s among the quietest in its class. The 48dB rating might not mean much to you, but to your ears it’s pure nirvana. Since it has fewer moving parts, LG’s exclusive Inverter DirectDrive motor ensures “tip-toe” quiet load after load…along with utmost operating efficiency. No surprise, our motor is backed with a limited 10-Year Warranty. And that’s something to shout about!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDS5540WW

LDS5540WW

$749.99

Suggested Price

top