Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

ND2530
ND2530

Unleash Your Music

10W 2ch Docking Speaker

ND2530

  • Bluetooth®
  • Portable
  • Made for iPod®
  • USB Charging

$179.99

Suggested Price
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the trick... Overall it's fine device for my use. Good full bass...and when I want treble or more sound definition I play my library through the Audiophile app I downloaded on my Ipad Mini. Charges while connected with USB too. So all in all it's a good device for all the connections I use it for. Looks good too. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picked up on clearance sale - great price picked up on clearance sale, great price. Offers decent sound for price and charges my iphone. Overall I am satisfied February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice wireless docking device with great sound! This wireless docking station for your I-Pod, I-Phone, makes listening to music pleasurable and the speakers are clear and sound great! February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for iphone, ipad users I use this spearker in my kitchen with my phone for itunes and my ipad to increase sound for watching tv programs. If the fan is on over the stove or the dishwasher is running it is hard to hear shows on the ipad. The sound is okay for the price. I also like the look of the speaker it blends in. Very easy to sync after downloading the LG Bluetooth app. I have an otterbox case for my iphone and you can't use the rapid charger with the case on. I would recommend this item but just be aware of the drawbacks. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice sound good price Great attractive unit that can connect via blue tooth. Bass is a bit lacking but very good foe a smaller unit. Much better than many similar sized units. Definitely worth demoing in store to see if it fits your needs. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for iphone Great sound for iPhone or iPod very easy to use great for small spaces January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and simple to use I really like this Bluetooth stereo. It allows you to charge your device and play music at the same time. It has great sound quality and great Bluetooth range. Anywhere in the room, it will work. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great entry level speaker This was a great value at $100. It was purchased for a casual listener who enjoys it very much. January 18, 2014
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
ND2530

ND2530

$179.99

Suggested Price

top