Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

ND5520
ND5520
ND5520

Docking station making life simple.

LG 30W Bluetooth® Streaming Dual-Dock

ND5520

  • Smart Square Touch UI
  • Dual Dock (iOS & Android)
  • Bluetooth® Music Streaming
  • FM Radio
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great system for price This was a christmas gift and we wish we could have gotten in black but it was super marked down so we couldn't pass it up. We were looking for something for the kitchen to replace the iHome. We wanted something that could play our apple products, the radio, and was bluetooth capable to talk to the laptop. It plays the radio well with pretty good reception. Our only qualms with the product is that we have not been able to use the bluetooth with the laptop. Note, we've only been using for less than a month. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great blue tooth speaker This is a great product. Me and my family use it daily. The bass is strong and at high levels the sound does not distort. If I had one problem it would be that the blue tooth is not protected so any one can bump you off if they decide to connect to device. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price Good speaker, solid sound quality, like the remote, great price November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek, good sound, versatile Needed iPad Dock...got plus android dock...except android does not work as easily. Great sound for price. Impressive design November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sound Overall I really enjoy the LG docking station. Love that I can use the Bluetooth to connect with other devices I have. Wish you could buy attachments for other devices so I could utilize the docking station more. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sounding speakers I love this speaker set. Works great with my iPhone! May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good sound but bad Bluetooth connection It's a fair price for the sound it offers but I should've purchased a portable with a better Bluetooth capable radio May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to setup, great radio/mp3 player! We remodel our kitchen and needed a radio upgrade to blue tooth and one that would look good in the kitchen. The LG was a great value at a great price. We love it!! March 30, 2013
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
ND5520

ND5520

top