Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

ND5630
ND5630

Dual Dock Your Tunes

30W 2ch Docking Speaker with AirPlay®

ND5630

  • Airplay
  • Dock Two Compatible Devices
  • Bluetooth®
  • Built-in-WiFi®

$249.99

Suggested Price
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sound and looks I love the speaker, it sounds great and looks better! March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little addition to a kitchen or living room Great little sound box for the money. The highs are bright and natural and the bass sounds good as well. Blue tooth sound is good but plugging in a device is even better. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Set-up...Nice Features...Good Sound. We currently own two of these units and love them. Sounded much better than all the other speakers in the same price range. The unit is a little larger than those other units, but in the rooms we are using them in it didn't matter. Couldn't believe how easy it was to sync with our Galaxy S3 phones and love all the features (esp. the LG remote app for our phones). Only slight knock on the unit is that with our phone covers on we can't connect to the dock but it doesn't bother us since we connect via Bluetooth anyway. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great speaker for avg. room I recommend this product to any one that enjoys good sound from a speaker that's sleek , nice and comfortable in any room. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality sound at a low price Gift for my daughter and she loves it. Sound quality is excellent and it was a great value. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i just love it I was going to buy Bose. I changed my mine bought this as an open product. I paid only 100$.im loving it. I wanted a Bose system. but lg helped change that thought. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bluetooth Dock I purchased this dock for my wife. She is an avid listener and loves the bluetooth option for her iPhone 5. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR ME ITS GREAT FOR WHAT AND WHERE I USE IT WHICH IS IN MY BEDROOM. I REALLY HAVENT USED ANY OF ITS FEATURES SO I CANT COMMENT ON THEM OTHER THAN THE BLUETOOTH. IT WORKED GREAT FOR A DAY THEN IT LOST CONNECTION AND REFUSED TO WORK FOR A COUPLE DAYS . I BELIEVE IT WAS MY PHONE THOUGH AND NOT THE SPEAKER. I GOT THE CONNECTION BACK AND ITS BEEN WORKING FLAWLESSLY SINCE. I THINK THIS UNIT HAS A BATTERY BUT I HAVENT USED IT YET. November 29, 2013
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
ND5630

ND5630

$249.99

Suggested Price

top