Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

ND8630
ND8630

Powerful Sound for your Portable Devices

80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay

ND8630

  • AirPlay
  • Dock Two Compatible Devices
  • Bluetooth®
  • Built-in Wi-Fi

$349.99

Suggested Price
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sound for a little box Seems to work with LG TVs, but I would love it if other TVs (like my Samsung) also worked with it. Otherwise, this is a fantastic product for the price. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bass When I first listen this model I was amaze for the powerful bass, but the lack of audio controls and the poor treble make me return it. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent system for the money I bought this system for my wife for Christmas, and we have used it everyday since. The sound quality is amazing. I tested many other higher priced systems before I settled in on this one, and it has been the best choice for my money. The sound is rich and fills the entire room without distortion. We set it up in the corner of our large kitchen and it looks great and is out of the way. Nice features and easy to use. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great soundsound quality Couldn't plug my phone without removing it from protective case January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great sound this item works great with my wife's ipad mini and adroid phone. it also enhances the sound of the tv. only negative is that it was a little pricey. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great speaker for display. The mood light is nice. I love my speaker. It's a dock for android and iPod! Easy to use. Great appearance. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent sound and ease of use! I was looking for a wireless speaker that had Wifi and Bluetooth, and a charging dock. Well, this is it. The Bluetooth connection is super easy and worked with multiple devices within minutes of unpacking. The wifi was similarly easy and am able to strea Airplay from a router in the basement. The unit is heavy due to the bass module and I love it. It gives a nice light that can be adjusted. Wish the remote wasn't an ir (must point at unit). However, volume control can be done on your iPad, etc. Also nice is the fact that if you are streaming music (Pandora) you can advance to the next song via the remote too. Available only in white which looks really nice. I was a little sceptical as there were not many reviews at time of purchase. I compared this unit to the Samsung. The LG has better bass, more features, easier connectivity, and is $250 less than the comparable Samsung. I didn't even consider the Bose as personal experience was negative. Big thumbs up for the LG unit. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great radio and incredible sound quality. This is a great radio and it connects to every mobile device we have tried. The top docks are nice, but Bluetooth and wireless work better. Great Bluetooth and wireless range. We operate it at up to 60 feet with no issues. It fill a large room very well with great sound. It is in a dance studio that is 60 X 30 and it fills every inch nicely. January 4, 2014
2 Next>>

LG’s ND8630 80W dual docking station brings you style, design and functionality with the ability to charge one device while playing another. Compatible with iPod®, iPhone® and Android™ it’s easy to enjoy all your favorite digital music with clear and crisp sound. And, with built-in Wi-Fi®, it’s easy to stream music via Airplay, Bluetooth™ or NFC.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
ND8630

ND8630

$349.99

Suggested Price

top