Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLE1001W
DLE1001W
DLE1001W
DLE1001W

Drying made easy—and more stylish

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Dryer with Distinct and Modern Front Control Design (Electric)

DLE1001W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator

$649.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dryer It's a all around good dry its easy to use with its front controls and the door open from ether side is nice if you need to move it to clear a door I'm, very happy so far only time will tell. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great dryer! We are so pleased with our new LG dryer. It's large capacity makes it quicker and more economical to get all of our laundry done. The variety of settings accommodates our needs nicely. We have a small laundry room and feared a full size dryer would not fit, but this dryer fits perfectly. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well, Efficient Bought an LG washer last year and replaced my old dryer with this model.. Settings compliment what is on the washer so choosing dryer setting was a breeze. My husband recently retired and had never done laundry before. These settings have made it so easy for him to learn how to do laundry. Thanks LG for making a great product. It dries clothes well and in less time than my old dryer. Happy with LG products. Would definitely recommend. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Average dryer. Too many choices Ok not great. too complicated. LG can't seem to get their web site working. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased We researched several dryers before settling on this one. I love it! It's quiet, has lots of great settings and drys fast. I am now doing laundry in no time. So glad we decided to buy the LG. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! We recently decided to get replace our front load washer & dryer set because I was getting tired of our clothes not feeling clean (it only washed in 3 inches of water, no matter how big the load) and the constant slime buildup (no matter how much it was cleaned) on the inside of the door. After weeks of researching various washers & dryers, we stumbled on this set. We are a family of five, so cost was a huge factor in our decision, as was customer reviews. The reviews on this set was just outstanding. There were a few nay-sayers, but out of thousands of reviews, that was only a hand full. We went to 4 locations to buy this set, and they were sold out every where except HHGregg, where they had 1 set left. We jumped on it, and let me tell you, I'm thrilled with our purchase. I love everything about this set! The dryer has so many options, and the drum is huge! You can choose a preset option, or you can set your own. Either way, all of our clothes come out completely dry and wrinkle free. I've seen reviews where people have said that their clothes come out extremely wrinkled, but if you get them out when it's done, or set it for another 20 minutes, there are no wrinkles at all. Also, I love the little tune it plays when it's done, it makes me smile every time! Absolutely worth the investment! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product This product is very amazing. You do not even hear the washer or the dryer running. They also have all the right settings for what you need to accomplish. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer My clothes dry in half the time of my old dryer and less wrinkles. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T13:44:17.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05065788, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Drying made easy—and more stylish
Drying your clothes just got easier. LG’s revolutionary front control design brings the Dual LED control panel front and center, putting the controls at your fingertips. And thanks to the water-resistant HydroShield™ coating, they’re protected from accidental spills and splatters. Add Sensor Dry’s ability to monitor moisture levels and automatically adjust drying time as necessary, and you never have to worry about loads coming out damp. It’s a truly modern take on traditional dryer design.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLE1001W

DLE1001W

$649.99

Suggested Price

top