Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLE1001W
DLE1001W
DLE1001W
DLE1001W

Drying made easy—and more stylish

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Dryer with Distinct and Modern Front Control Design (Electric)

DLE1001W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator

$649.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the options for drying! My favorite part of this dryer is the different settings for drying and the energy star sensors that stop drying when clothes are dry!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dryer! Easy to set up and use. Runs quiet and has a huge capacity! October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features So happy with my new dryer. It takes a third of the time to dry my clothes compared to my old dryer and they smell so much better too. It is incredibly easy to use and I love the happy little song that let's me know our clothes are done! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does it all I am very happy with this dryer. It has features that my old unit did not have.(Duct sensor,clean filter,etc). My husband did all the research on it,but when we went to Lowes I thought I wanted a Maytag. He talked me into the LG and I am very happy he did. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Performance We purchased our new LG dryer after a couple of months of trying to fix everything that was going wrong with our previous dryer (different brand), which wasn't that old. What a delightful difference our new dryer has made. We can barely hear it running, our clothes are dry long before we expect them to be (the dryer even seems to beat its own anticipated drying time). The touch controls are sleek and mod, and so easy to use. The pause mode is great for keeping your clothes inside the dryer while the drum completes its cycle. We are thrilled that this is the dryer we chose to buy. It's the most beautiful, quiet, and efficient dryer we've ever owned. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just love it:) my new dryer is wonderful..it is quiet and love the little tune it plays when the clothes are done..dryes in less time than my old dryer.. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I am not so fond of the LG brand. My only LG product I own is a LG840g cell phone. Anyways I searched online about this specific dryer and so far everything was true. I love the most is when it finishes the cycle then it plays this cool melody chime. I like the design and the ultra modern look. It's like the IPhone of clothes dryers. I was somewhat hesitant about having too many buttons that light up but thankfully my sales lady owns one and reassured me it's a no brainer. Good product and highly recommended!!! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I purchased this dryer along with a matching LG washer based primarily on online research, and especially the Best Buy rating in Consumer Reports. As of this writing, it has lived up to its rating. It is easy to use, has an adequate set of functions for this user, is efficient, and has had no problems to far. I am very pleased with this purchase. August 29, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Drying made easy—and more stylish
Drying your clothes just got easier. LG’s revolutionary front control design brings the Dual LED control panel front and center, putting the controls at your fingertips. And thanks to the water-resistant HydroShield™ coating, they’re protected from accidental spills and splatters. Add Sensor Dry’s ability to monitor moisture levels and automatically adjust drying time as necessary, and you never have to worry about loads coming out damp. It’s a truly modern take on traditional dryer design.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLE1001W

DLE1001W

$649.99

Suggested Price

top