Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Sleek Contemporary Design (Electric)

DLE1101W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT STYLE CONTROL PANEL easy to use and quite..love the style..control panel is great.. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dryer great price My wife and I love this dryer, it has a huge capacity and plenty of features but best of all it's quiet. For a more complete review ask me in ten years. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant dryer with awesome features!! I actually enjoyed using this dryer. It has so many settings that my clothes come out almost wrinkle free. I loved that I could pause the dryer and it resumed on the same setting. Most of all I think the "Tinker Bell", time is up ringing bell is pleasant and actually uplifting. How cute is that! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I really like my new dryer. It has been easy to learn to use. I like having the ability to dry something large like a quilt but can dry a small load in no time too. It has all the options I need and fits well in the small spot we have for our laundry. I would definitely recommend this dryer to anyone. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good All Around Dryer! Did many reviews and research before purchase. Decided to go with LG, x-large capacity, and great performance. Would definitely recommend purchasing this product! August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is convenient to use. Quiet and accurate drying. It's great to be able to select the types of clothes you have to dry and it drys them for the correct amount of time. Control panel on front of dryer is very convenient. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Dryer We've had this dryer for a couple of months now. It dries superfast and is very quiet compared to our last dryer. The controls do take a little getting used to, but once learned, setup is quick. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 So happy with this I've had my dryer for six months now and it's the best one I've ever had. In fact I like it so much that I went and bought the companion washer. The controls are easy to understand, it has a big capacity and it dries exactly the way I like it. I particularly like that I can set it to dry on its own and it doesn't cook my laundry...the temp regulator is quite sensitive. I've had no problems and am happy with my choice. Strongly recommend this dryer. It's also nice looking and plays a whimsical little tune when cycle ends...nice! August 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

Function meets fabulous as LG rethinks every aspect of traditional dryer design. Angles are softened with streamlined contours. And instead of a panel in the back with knobs and dials, LG has designed an Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display. It’s never been easier to choose the ideal setting, including the handy Wrinkle Care option when you’re pressed for time. Because efficiency means as much to you as style, LG brings you 7.3 cu. ft. capacity. And larger loads save you time and energy. How sweet is that?

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close