Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Sleek Contemporary Design (Electric)

DLE1101W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This LG dryer does what is advertised! My old GE dryer of 12years died on me & so I found this LG dryer on sale at SEARS. Needless to say the dryer performs exactly as stated! It is quite, I t has a cute musical diddy when the power button goes "ON or OFF". It handles all of our clothing up to par! Normally I don't write reviews BUT I will read them! We brought this LG on 02/15/15 & knock on wood I LOVE it! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice Had dryer a few months. I have had no complaints. It has a big barrel and dries clothes every time. I like the little tune it plays when it is finished instead of a loud buzzer. Like the choice selections of timed drying. I would recommend and buy it again. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dryer of my dreams Best dryer ever. Love being able to change cycles and time. Clothes come out dry and not as wrinkled as with my old dryer. I like the filter; with it up front and with the reminder to clean it on the dashboard, it is easy to keep it clean and un-clogged. Very happy with this dryer and with the song it plays when clothes are dry. I know when to go take them out so they don't just sit in there. Wonderful value. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer!! This dryer has definitely met our expectations! We were unable to purchase the matching dryer to our washer, so we purchased this one. It was done it's job to get our clothes dry, without having to run them again! I also enjoy the front panel and push button technology to make the process even easier! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great! We have had this about a month. It's perfect! It dries until things are dry and then quits. This is important, as my old dryer sometimes kept on drying and scorched some things. Towels take 41 minutes and they are dry. That is thanks to the matching washer I bought at same time, as the washer spins things out really well. This and the washer come out into the room more than the old pair. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All good features except the signal All features are good except the signal is not loud enough to hear from another floor, so I don't know when the drying is completed. I had to purchase a baby monitor to rectify the issue. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Dryer! Had this dryer for about 2 months. Has lots of features, and as others wrote, the manual is needed at least initially. I also love the look with the controls on the top front. I normally shy away from LG appliances due to their high price, but I got a great deal on this one at Lowes, and am impressed so far. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large capacity, multiple settings dryer We purchased this LG dryer about 5 months ago and are extremely pleased with it's performance so far! It has a large barrel capacity and many setting choices. I have dried an extra large king size bed quilt, large dog beds and large loads of jeans and work clothes as well as real small loads of delicates without any problems at all. I always make sure to shake out each item before putting it in the dryer as well. I would definitely buy this same dryer again! I really like having the selector buttons on the front of the dryer instead of at the back. It also plays a cute little jingle when the clothes are dry! March 19, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T11:47:35.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015940, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

Function meets fabulous as LG rethinks every aspect of traditional dryer design. Angles are softened with streamlined contours. And instead of a panel in the back with knobs and dials, LG has designed an Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display. It’s never been easier to choose the ideal setting, including the handy Wrinkle Care option when you’re pressed for time. Because efficiency means as much to you as style, LG brings you 7.3 cu. ft. capacity. And larger loads save you time and energy. How sweet is that?

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLE1101W

DLE1101W

$699.99

Suggested Price

top