Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Sleek Contemporary Design (Electric)

DLE1101W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer, easy to use. This dryer does a great job on the clothes. It is easy to use and is very quiet. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clothes come out perfect I purchased this dryer to go with my new LG high efficiency washer. My old dryer was still working, but I am so glad I got the matching set. I had no idea how good a dryer could be. Clothes are always dry and cooled and tub is large enough that clothes are not wrinkled and twisted-even with sheets in the dryer. Cute little tune when it is done is a real bonus!! Only have had it a month so have not gotten to use all the features yet. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer We bought this dryer with the matching washer after moving into a home with old appliances. This dryer is fast and has lots of options/features. The only thing we have noticed is that when drying sheets, towels or comforters, it usually takes a couple times to dry, even when put on the "bulky" load, or a "towel" load. I know that if things get twisted in there, it's hard to get it all dry, so it's not a huge deal to put it back in and re start. We have never had a problem with it, it's very sturdy and quiet. We love our new set! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dryer! Bought this dryer with matching washer and love the dryer. Has great design and features. Easy to use and quiet. No problems yet. I can't say as much for the washing machine, but that is in another review. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Settings and Features I bought the dryer to match the washer I bought and both the washer and dryer have a smart phone feature on them to diagnose any problems you may have once you download the app!I I almost wish I had a problem to see how it works! But no problems and I can set this dryer to any setting I want! Less dry - more dry--- and anything in between! The washer spins the clothes so dry that dry time is next to nil and hardly any lint with this dryer. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great I have been able to dry my clothes in less time. Large enough to do bedding. Love it. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super efficient and quiet Replaced an old clunker - The LG DLE 1101 W is a marvel. The settings are easy to use and cover everything could ever need (and more) -- for such a large capacity drier it is very quiet and very efficient. Instead of a loud BUZZ when the load is finished the tone is a nice little jingle ... Everything about the DLE 1101 W has proven to be more or better than I had anticipated. A great drier. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine, no regrets. I bought this dryer about four months ago and honestly I don't have any complaints. I love the interface, it's really simple to use, it runs quietly and adjust its cycle time based on the level of moisture. It also has a wrinkle care setting which tumbles the clothes periodically after the cycle is complete, which i love. The built in settings are highly customizable so you don't have to compromise. While I don't have to do laundry often, once or twice a week, when I throw my bedding or towels or even just a full load of cloths in, there is plenty of room and it dries quickly. My conformer is the only thing I've ever had to readjust to help dry. The machine is initially programed to do a chimney tune when the cycle is complete- I turned it off (which is really simple to do) but it's honestly not annoying like the dryer buzzers. I honestly wasn't interested in HE machines when I went in to buy a washer and dryer but I'm so happy I went with this set. I'm confident it will last me a long time. November 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

Function meets fabulous as LG rethinks every aspect of traditional dryer design. Angles are softened with streamlined contours. And instead of a panel in the back with knobs and dials, LG has designed an Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display. It’s never been easier to choose the ideal setting, including the handy Wrinkle Care option when you’re pressed for time. Because efficiency means as much to you as style, LG brings you 7.3 cu. ft. capacity. And larger loads save you time and energy. How sweet is that?

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLE1101W

DLE1101W

$699.99

Suggested Price

top