Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Sleek Contemporary Design (Electric)

DLE1101W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dryer! Purchased to replace an older competitive product. Items come out dry in less time than the prior product. Appliance is easy to use and maintain. Would definitely recommend to potential buyers. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dryer We have loved this dryer! It is fast and effective! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! Love all the features, and the large capacity. I am a big fan of all LG products. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST dryer EVER!! When we bought this dryer we really didn't need a new one. However, our washer had gone out & we were getting a new one, so I went ahead & got the dryer to go with my new washer so they matched because people see them when they come through the back door into our house. Anyway, I'm SO GLAD we made that decision! Our old dryer was okay, but it typically took 2 cycles to get laundry dry (sometimes more), and it "ate" several of our shirts and completely ruined them. This LG dryer gets all laundry dry in 1 cycle, and all of it comes out nice (no more ruined clothes). It's also extremely large, so I can put just about anything in it and know it's going to come out dry. I also love the many customizable settings. Great, great product by LG! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG Dryer is nice. I received my LG Dryer and find it nice. It will be nice to control temps with the ease of chosen setting they provide. Best part is it senses dampness and helps provide efficiency verses just running and running up electric bill for no reason. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drys very fast My only regret is not getting a model with the steam cycle. I have no other complaints. The spin cycle on the matching washer helps with making drying cycles a lot shorter. Awesome products May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great value. I purchased this dryer with my LG washer, LOVE them both!! No ironing, clothes come out wrinkle free. This dryer is energy efficient and drying time is much less than my old dryer. Easy to use and stylish. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's OK. I want to I love this product but it comes down to this. The dryer has many many settings. But it seams like I always go back to the timer and not the sensor settings. If I put it on sensor dry they always come out a little damp. So I should of just spent less money for a not so fancy drier. It is very quiet, very!!! Love the look. Pretty music when it's finished. But in the end the settings, no matter how many, still comes down to it that for the most part I use the old fashioned timer dry. I don't hate this product but for the price I think the setting should still work better then they do. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:29:52.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015940, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

Function meets fabulous as LG rethinks every aspect of traditional dryer design. Angles are softened with streamlined contours. And instead of a panel in the back with knobs and dials, LG has designed an Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display. It’s never been easier to choose the ideal setting, including the handy Wrinkle Care option when you’re pressed for time. Because efficiency means as much to you as style, LG brings you 7.3 cu. ft. capacity. And larger loads save you time and energy. How sweet is that?

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLE1101W

DLE1101W

$699.99

Suggested Price

top