Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W
DLE1101W

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Sleek Contemporary Design (Electric)

DLE1101W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Awesome Dryer Ever Owned This dryer beats anything we have previously owned by a mile. The automatic shut off is brilliant idea that saves you energy. It senses when the clothes are through drying and automatically shuts off. The relocation of the control panel to the top front of the dryer, rather than on the rear, is another great idea. My wife just feels so lucky to own such an amazing pair of high quality dryer, with washer. I can't tell you how quiet these machines are. You barely hear a thing when you're standing right in front of them. When visitors enter through our garage, they notice the set right away and say,"I want a pair of those, too." I tell them right where they need to go to purchase a pair. I have never owned anything from LG prior to this washer and dryer set, but I can tell you they are so worth it. They have satisfied all of our complaints on noise to a "T". June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality dryer I've had the dryer for two months and so far I am very pleased with it's performance. I like all the cycle options. The dryer is very quiet and does not waste energy by over drying the clothes. So I will give the dryer an overall four star rating. The real test will be if it is still operating with no problems ten years from now. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features I love my new dryer. Offers wide range of options. Small loads need to be dried on timed drying but thats not a bad thing. Large loads are a breeze to dry. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Options I've had this product for a little over a month now. When I ordered this through a retail outlet, I was given the option of which side the door opens from. When I received it, the door was on the wrong side. But, it was not a big deal, I knew it could be done, I guess I was just lazy. But, when I got it going I couldn't believe how incredibly solid the build quality is and how easy it was to get the door orientation swapped! The drum is huge and it offers so many options for different materials and material wetness levels. I was really surprised just how quiet it really was trying it out for the first time. As I stated in my review of the WT1101CW washer, I purchased these two together and the only thing I don't care of is the melody that just seems to go on a little longer than I think it should. Yes- I had to be really picky to find something I didn't like about these and it came down to the length of the "finished" melody. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is super efficient. I was intimidated by the electrical panel, however it was super easy to use. The dryer is so quiet, sometimes I am not sure it is on! Really like everything about this dryer. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this drier takes the work out of clothes care. The drier is quiet and more efficient. the controls allow you to dry your cloths the way you like. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use; practical features Purchased this recently because the dealer told me this model was a customer favorite. Plenty of neat features that I need to learn about, but so far, all the clothes seem to come out just right- I am pleased. Plan to sit down with a cup of coffee and read the manual to learn how to customize selected laundry loads. June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product very versatile Having the many different settings lets me ensure my clothes are dry without over drying them and wasting energy. Very sleek and quiet and I love the ringer, sounds like a happy reminder that it is done. I love LG products, never had issues in 15+ yrs June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:35:04.793-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015940, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

Function meets fabulous as LG rethinks every aspect of traditional dryer design. Angles are softened with streamlined contours. And instead of a panel in the back with knobs and dials, LG has designed an Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display. It’s never been easier to choose the ideal setting, including the handy Wrinkle Care option when you’re pressed for time. Because efficiency means as much to you as style, LG brings you 7.3 cu. ft. capacity. And larger loads save you time and energy. How sweet is that?

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLE1101W

DLE1101W

$699.99

Suggested Price

top