Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLE2250W
DLE2250W
DLE2250W
DLE2250W
DLE2250W
DLE2250W
DLE2250W
DLE2250W
DLE2250W

Looks and brains, together

7.1 cu. ft. Extra Large Capacity Dryer with Sensor Dry (Electric)

DLE2250W

  • 7.1 cu. ft. Extra Large Capacity
  • Sensor Dry System
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Product! After doing some research online, LG had great customer reviews and my store had great deal on at the time. I also bought the washer and both have been excellent in performance! Easy to use and quality hard to find! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has worked well This product has worked very well for our family. The drier drys clothes very fast. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Dryer First thing that surprised me was the interior light. It's very helpful and I like it very much. I'm not so sure I like the sensor dry. It seems to only work well when there is a very small load. Otherwise it's a good dryer. The wrinkle care function is nice and really does reduce wrinkles. There is a nice selection of cycles available also. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, and a great price! I've had my dryer for about 2 months, and absolutely love it! It is quiet, very easy to use, and offers plenty of drying options. I researched dryers quite a bit before buying this one, and I am confident that I made a good choice. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like all the drying cycle choices. I like the multiple cycle choices and the fact that I can individually adjust the cycle once selected. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to be a good product with nice features. Seems to be a good product with features that allow for customized drying needs. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dryer No complaints here. Works great, and the steam option is also great. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Works perfectly and dries clothes to the setting chosen. February 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close