Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W

Always stay efficient

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamDryer™ (Electric)

DLEX3070W

COLORWhite   Wild Cherry Red
  • 7.3 cu ft ultra large capacity
  • TrueSteam™ Technology
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade to quality What a great system. I worked at Lowes and met and interviewed a lot people. Almost all the people recommended LG products over other makers. Had dryer for 3 months and " ZERO " complaints. August 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality LG Product We bought this dryer to match the washer. It doesn't take as long to dry the clothes because the clothes are practically dry from the final spin cycle in the washer. we like the steam dry feature and the clothes come out wrinkle free. Our other dryer gave up the ghost after 20 years. If this dryer last that long then it would be considered a good product. July 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worked great Worked great for first year or so. The Electronic Control Board then went out. Replaced the ECB and dryer worked fine for a few months. Now the dryer is no longer heating. Dryer, when working properly, is great. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adaptability for every dryer load This dryer is efficient without frying your clothes! It dries them is record time but it did not shrink or damage even the most delicate items I have. It is also a "smart" dryer, someone had placed a trash can in front of my dryer vent and it stopped the dryer and displayed a code telling me that there was an obstruction to the venting so the dryer would not overheat or run all day trying to dry one load. How cool is that? Do yourself a favor and go get this dryer! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well, just over a month using. works well.its nice to look at. i like it. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and efficient Does a great job. I don't use all of the fancy settings but it is easy to use and works very well. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quiet! I love my new steam dryer! Our old dryer was 15+ years old and finally kicked the bucket & I must say I actually did a little happy dance!! I finally got a new steam dryer. Our old dryer took forever to dry our clothes, and it was really, really loud.....fast forward to the new dryer - I have actually gone into the laundry room to see why the dryer shut off (after just starting it & not realizing how quiet it was)!! I really do love this dryer. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! This dryer is amazing. It dries so quickly. It has many pre-set options to choose or you can custom select your length of time and drying temp. I love using the steam option. I made this into a stackable unit on top of my older LG washer -- love love love! January 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:40:57.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002343, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Always stay efficient
Efficiency can mean a lot nowadays, and this dryer knows it. Its ultra large capacity will handle extra-large loads, so you finish your laundry faster. The Intelligent Electronic Controls with Dual LED Display make it easier to get the settings right, so you can just “set it and go.” And the Sensor Dry System will detect the level of moisture in the fabric and automatically adjust drying-time and temperature. If you appreciate efficiency, so does this dryer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEX3070W

DLEX3070W

$999.99

Suggested Price

top