Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W
DLEX3070W

Always stay efficient

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamDryer™ (Electric)

DLEX3070W

COLORWhite   Wild Cherry Red
  • 7.3 cu ft ultra large capacity
  • TrueSteam™ Technology
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quiet! I love my new steam dryer! Our old dryer was 15+ years old and finally kicked the bucket & I must say I actually did a little happy dance!! I finally got a new steam dryer. Our old dryer took forever to dry our clothes, and it was really, really loud.....fast forward to the new dryer - I have actually gone into the laundry room to see why the dryer shut off (after just starting it & not realizing how quiet it was)!! I really do love this dryer. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! This dryer is amazing. It dries so quickly. It has many pre-set options to choose or you can custom select your length of time and drying temp. I love using the steam option. I made this into a stackable unit on top of my older LG washer -- love love love! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Dryer! I really love my new Dryer. So easy to use. Love all the different settings. It is really pretty fast also, especially on the speed dry although sometimes heavier items are still a little damp. Seems like I just started the load and it is done. Have not used the steam function yet so not sure how that works. Bought the pedestals with it and am so glad I did. Makes life so much easier. Would definitely buy again and would certainly recommend to others. Love the chimes at the end of the cycle on the washer & dryer. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! As it turned out, we didn't need to replace our old dryer, which was the same one, only older. A repairman had accidentally broken a wire in the attic. My husband ordered this dryer, as it was like the one we had. Oh, my....Love it! I believe it's even more efficient than the old one, and I loved that one, too! January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer Wonderful, quick dryer. Lots of different cycles to choose from. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet, love the steam feature. I chose the cherry red and it looks beautiful in my laundry room. It is very quiet, and has lots of options for drying clothes. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC! I have the matching red washer and dryer and I absolutely love them! They are both extremely quiet and efficient. The dryer actually gets everything dry every time on the first cycle. I also love how easy to use the dryer is and that it gives me multiple options for settings. I would definitely recommend this dryer to anyone! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dryer, but steam leaks I love this dryer! I love freshening my couch cushions, pillows, etc. I love sanitizing my daughters toys and the rack is wonderful with shoes. Its also awesome that it is so fast, and may be because the washer gets so much water out first, but it senses if they are dry and will cut off time. The thing that bugs me though is when I do steam something, I always have a puddle in front where it leaked out of the seal. I cleaned the lint off thinking that may be the problem, but it is still doing the same thing and I haven't had it but a few weeks so it isn't wore out. It is a bit frustrating to say the least, but not a deal breaker as other than that it is awesome!` May 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T12:01:14.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002343, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Always stay efficient
Efficiency can mean a lot nowadays, and this dryer knows it. Its ultra large capacity will handle extra-large loads, so you finish your laundry faster. The Intelligent Electronic Controls with Dual LED Display make it easier to get the settings right, so you can just “set it and go.” And the Sensor Dry System will detect the level of moisture in the fabric and automatically adjust drying-time and temperature. If you appreciate efficiency, so does this dryer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEX3070W

DLEX3070W

$999.99

Suggested Price

top