Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEX3250W
DLEX3250W
DLEX3250W
DLEX3250W
DLEX3250W
DLEX3250W

Witness the power of steam

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamDryer™ with Sensor Dry

DLEX3250W

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • 7.3 cu ft Ultra Large Capacity
  • TrueSteam™ Technology
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Dryer!! Best Ever!! Look, I know that writing a review for a dryer is BORING!!! But, let me tell you, I have had many dryers and this by FAR is the best one yet. So many features. We've had it now for almost a year and I can't think of anything bad to say about it. So, just buy it!! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Works great and is of excellent quality Great machine if you do not like my review then scrap it. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Efficient We bought this dryer along with the washer and love the efficiency of both. The dryer takes less time than my old dryer and is very quiet. It also has a little tune it plays when it is done. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Haven't tried all features yet, but what I have impresses me. This is an excellent dryer. Bought the matching washer and couldn't be happier. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME DRYER I love this machine.It is very easy to operate and dries my clothes very fast.It is very quiet and energy efficient.Awesome Dryer!! September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it love how it stops when the clothes are dry doesn't continue to waste your money on electric and also the steam when you need it September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shrunk everything we owned I've tried everything to get my clothes just slightly damp. Unfortunately I've ruined several pairs of jeans and a sweater. It's great for sheets and towels. I wish I had my good old fashioned dryer back even though it looks smashing in my laundry room. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mine needs extended drying time We updated to this dryer when our old one died. We did not upgrade the washer at this time. Not sure if that has anything to do with ours needing to add drying time to most loads. The dryer it self is fairly quite. Can actually watch tv in the basement without noticing it. Wish we could make the signal sound loader so it could be heard better upstairs. Overall very pleased with this product, will be adding a matching washer soon. September 6, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEX3250W

DLEX3250W

$899.99

Suggested Price

top