Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEX3250W
DLEX3250W
DLEX3250W
DLEX3250W
DLEX3250W
DLEX3250W

Witness the power of steam

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamDryer™ with Sensor Dry

DLEX3250W

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • 7.3 cu ft Ultra Large Capacity
  • TrueSteam™ Technology
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG Washer I have amazed at the speed with drying the clothes and how fluffy the clothes are!!!! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features I love the child lock feature, its great to have with a 3 year old. Love the dry sensor, too. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer - durable. 11months of heavy use with no issues - quiet - true steam is great for cleaning pillows. - easy to use. Just press start and it will dry to perfection. Tip: don't use fabric softener sheets in this. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Dryer!! Best Ever!! Look, I know that writing a review for a dryer is BORING!!! But, let me tell you, I have had many dryers and this by FAR is the best one yet. So many features. We've had it now for almost a year and I can't think of anything bad to say about it. So, just buy it!! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Works great and is of excellent quality Great machine if you do not like my review then scrap it. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Efficient We bought this dryer along with the washer and love the efficiency of both. The dryer takes less time than my old dryer and is very quiet. It also has a little tune it plays when it is done. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Haven't tried all features yet, but what I have impresses me. This is an excellent dryer. Bought the matching washer and couldn't be happier. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME DRYER I love this machine.It is very easy to operate and dries my clothes very fast.It is very quiet and energy efficient.Awesome Dryer!! September 17, 2014
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEX3250W

DLEX3250W

$899.99

Suggested Price

top