Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEX5170V
DLEX5170V
DLEX5170V
DLEX5170V
DLEX5170V
DLEX5170V

Does more so you can too

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamDryer™ (Electric)

DLEX5170V

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Capacity
  • TrueSteam™ Technology
  • SteamFresh™ cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ cycle

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fabulous dryer. This is a fabulous dryer. I often flip clothing and hang them to finish drying. It is very easy to pause and remove those items. Clothing is rarely wrinkled. I created and saved my own drying cycle with a longer dry time, especially for thicker socks, etc.. I used the steam feature to remove wrinkles from items after I left the clothing sit in the dryer for some time after the original drying cycle had finished. They came out beautifully. I highly recommend this dryer and the matching washer. I would purchase the exact same items if given the opportunity. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! AWESOME!!! THIS IS THE BEST WORD TO DESCRIBE THIS DRYER. WE WERE ABLE TO WASH OUR COMFORTERS AND BED SPREADS IN THIS LARGE TUB WITH NO PROBLEMS. OUR FIRST LG APPLIANCE AND PROBABLY ALL THE PRODUCTS WE PURCHASE IN FUTURE WILL BE LG!!!!! THE PRICE WAS VERY COMPETATIVE WITH OTHER BRANDS BUT WE LIKED THE EXTRA LARGE TUB AND ALL THE OTHER FEATURES. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! We purchased the DLEX5170W two months ago. It worked great and the dryer is very large for many clothes or even comforters. It has many settings we can choose. Great buy! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this dryer This dryer has so many setting options, that I can always find exactly what I need. High capacity makes it perfect for quilts and blankets. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many options and great features I had a Whirlpool Gold dryer before purchasing this dryer. Very good dryer but did not have the capacity for drying larger bedding items. Happy with the size of this dryer and like the many options. I like doing things my way (being able to pause the dryer and take some items out early, using temperature settings I select, timed dryings, etc., being able to reduce or increase drying times). I seldom use the high setting. As far as the steam settings, I haven't used most of them yet. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Working good so far? Very large tub! We just purchased the DLEX5170W and have only used it 2 times so far.It worked great and the tubs is very large for many clothes or even comforters.This is the 5th New LG Appliance we have purchased in the last 2 months.We purchased LG because of the reviews were high for the quality.All units except for the refrigerator have worked fine.Their service and support so far gets zero stars. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and Features Great dryer. Love the steam features. Makes my husband's shirts and pants look great. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great capacity and performance Now I can wash bedspreads and other bulky items that I used to take to the Laundromat Big Boy machines. I like the low use of water and great wash performance of the LG washer and I like the large capacity dryer that dries quickly. If you get the super capacity washer, then get the matching 7.3cf super capacity dryer. Best washer and dryer I've ever had :-) July 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Does more so you can too
Your dryer shouldn't just dry clothes. It should save you time by giving you more room to do less loads. It should make your clothes feel fresh in no time and your life feel easier by reducing wrinkles and static cling. There's so much a dryer should do, and this does so much more.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close