Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEX5680W
DLEX5680W
DLEX5680W
DLEX5680W
DLEX5680W
DLEX5680W

The Versatile Power of Steam in the Dryer. Steam in the Dryer.

7.3 cu.ft. Ultra Large High Efficiency SteamDryer™ w/ SteamSanitary™

DLEX5680W

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 7.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Steam Technology
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early Review We bought this model from Sears at a good price. The dryer is working very well for our needs. It is easy to use. We liked the features and style of the dryer and after a month we still do. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer We are so impressed with the LG Dryer that we just recently purchased. We love the great features and the use of Steam to clean. We like the Steam only cycle to clean soft cloth toys. This is a very smart machine and is fun to program and use. We like how it plays a nice melody to let you know when it is done. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super capacity, Simple to Use! This is a great washer. Both it and the matching dryer have a cheerful alert sound soooo much better than the horrible loud ding of the cheap washers I've dealt with before as a renter. This was a splurge purchase for my first house. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding machine We love our LG dryer. We purchased the matching washer as well. They are so easy to use and very quiet. So many features and options. The units get the clothes very clean and the dryer is awesome. The steam feature works wonders on wrinkles. Thank you LG for such a great product July 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Old Dryer Croaked So far so good with the LG. The auto settings don't get the clothes completely dry. I can't change the heat and time settings on all of the cycles. I like the touch screen concept. I wish the instructions were more simple. I think there is something I'm not "getting" about the steam function. The cotton knit item I put in to steam out some wrinkles just spun around and the wrinkles remained unchanged. I like the notificaton tones because I can hear them from another room even with a hearing loss. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this dryer I'm very happy with this dryer. I love the features and ability to use manual combinations for drying. I like the sanitation feature because I have animals. I'm very glad I made this choice. I've been using it for almost 4 months and have had no problems. It's easy to use and quiet. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and easy to use This top-notch dyer has all the bells and whistles I could ever need. It's easy to use, runs quietly and dries in less time than my old dryer. I highly recommend this product. You will not be sorry! June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast efficient and quiet This dryer has all the features that you need for your every day drying needs and some that you didn't think that you would. The speed dry cycle is wonderful when you are in a hurry. The easy iron cycle dampens the clothes a bit unevenly, but that is a minor problem. June 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:28:44.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05083310, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEX5680W

DLEX5680W

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top