Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V

A Revolutionary Spin On Laundry

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Front Control Design and SteamFresh™ Cycle

DLEY1201V

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 7.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • Smart Diagnosis™

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient, fast drying, easy to use. Great dryer. Fast drying, easy to use, multiple features. First dryer I've owned with steam option, a big plus. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dryer has great features!! Dries quick - reminds you to clean lint filter - which is in front of drum - luv it!!!! June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got more than we wanted! We are fans of LG washers and dryers. This is a great dryer with great capacity. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dryer that money can buy now days. I love this LG Steam dryer... I have had so many dryers in the passed and this one is the best by far... May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love controls in the front! Love the controls in the front! This dryer has loads of drying options and a huge capacity. I love being able to dry down comforters with room to spare. Two things drive me crazy about it. One is that if the dryer is even 'normally' full, when the door is opened, the clothes spill out. I wish the dryer had a taller lip on the inside drum to keep the clothes contained. I also wish the top wasn't sloped. Leaving a freshly folded stack of clothers on the dryer is a bad idea. I miss using this area as a transit spot for family members to pick up their clothes and put them away. Other than those 2 things, I highly recommend it! May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dryer ever! I love this dryer. So many options and settings. De-wrinkles with steamfresh or other wrinkle settings. Dries fast so uses less energy than other standard dryers. Senses wetness so even if you put it on heavy duty, it stops drying when it senses no moisture. Nice! It's pretty too. My only concern was the top getting scratched so I put a cover on top to keep it nice. It's slanted too so putting stuff on top really isn't a good idea anyway but I have nearly grown sons who don't care what they do to your stuff. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer I ordered this dryer from Lowes and waited 2 months. It never came. I cancelled that order and received one from Home Depot. It was delivered in 2 days. The clothes come out fluffy and takes less time than my 7 year old dryer. I read reviews about clothes and sheets being all tangled. If you take the time to fluff the clothes and sheets you take out of the washer this doesn't happen. In the long run this machine will pay for itself. Less drying time means less electricity. Love the way I can program my own settings. Very easy to use. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still getting to know it. We needed a new dryer, and at Sears Outlet they had a Floor model at half price with twice the features as the one we went to see, which was built for Sears Kenmore by LG. Others we know have enjoyed their LG products, and we hope to have many happy years with the new dryer as we learn about it. May 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T12:15:34.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05036628, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Extra sensory style
Tired of clothes that are still damp when you pull them out of the dryer? You’re not alone. That’s why LG engineers have created a unique feature called Sensor Dry. It actually measures the amount of moisture levels throughout the cycle and automatically adjusts the drying time. Wow, perfectly dry laundry every time! And if that’s not enough, LG has wrapped its innovation know-how in a beautiful new streamlined package that’s as fresh and contemporary as the Easy Front Control Panel with its bright LED display.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEY1201V

DLEY1201V

$899.99

Suggested Price

top