Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V

A Revolutionary Spin On Laundry

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Front Control Design and SteamFresh™ Cycle

DLEY1201V

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 7.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • Smart Diagnosis™

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got more than we wanted! We are fans of LG washers and dryers. This is a great dryer with great capacity. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dryer that money can buy now days. I love this LG Steam dryer... I have had so many dryers in the passed and this one is the best by far... May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dryer ever! I love this dryer. So many options and settings. De-wrinkles with steamfresh or other wrinkle settings. Dries fast so uses less energy than other standard dryers. Senses wetness so even if you put it on heavy duty, it stops drying when it senses no moisture. Nice! It's pretty too. My only concern was the top getting scratched so I put a cover on top to keep it nice. It's slanted too so putting stuff on top really isn't a good idea anyway but I have nearly grown sons who don't care what they do to your stuff. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer I ordered this dryer from Lowes and waited 2 months. It never came. I cancelled that order and received one from Home Depot. It was delivered in 2 days. The clothes come out fluffy and takes less time than my 7 year old dryer. I read reviews about clothes and sheets being all tangled. If you take the time to fluff the clothes and sheets you take out of the washer this doesn't happen. In the long run this machine will pay for itself. Less drying time means less electricity. Love the way I can program my own settings. Very easy to use. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still getting to know it. We needed a new dryer, and at Sears Outlet they had a Floor model at half price with twice the features as the one we went to see, which was built for Sears Kenmore by LG. Others we know have enjoyed their LG products, and we hope to have many happy years with the new dryer as we learn about it. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually Dries Towels! I bought the dryer with the matching washer when our washer went out. Between the two, I am saving $50-100 per month in electric and water so they are paying for themselves. The sensor dry works extremely well. My favorite cycle is the "towels" cycle which actually gets towels dry on the first try on "normal" dryness setting. I used the Steam cycle today for the first time and it pulled the wrinkles right out of a few dress shirts. Like the washer, the controls are on the front which is genius. I also appreciate having the lint trap in the door (instead of on top). March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer This dryer works great. It has a large capacity and does a great job of drying the clothes. It has all the featues you would want on a dryer. The only thing that is a bit of a problem is the seal around the lint filter collects a little lint and it is not easily removed. But it is a minor inconvience. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best dryer ever!!!! I love the steam fresh and wrinkle free cylces. It doesn't shrink my clothes at all. Once the load finishes it is all dry. I don't need to iron at all,. March 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:50:48.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05036628, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Extra sensory style
Tired of clothes that are still damp when you pull them out of the dryer? You’re not alone. That’s why LG engineers have created a unique feature called Sensor Dry. It actually measures the amount of moisture levels throughout the cycle and automatically adjusts the drying time. Wow, perfectly dry laundry every time! And if that’s not enough, LG has wrapped its innovation know-how in a beautiful new streamlined package that’s as fresh and contemporary as the Easy Front Control Panel with its bright LED display.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEY1201V

DLEY1201V

$899.99

Suggested Price

top