Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V
DLEY1201V

A Revolutionary Spin On Laundry

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Front Control Design and SteamFresh™ Cycle

DLEY1201V

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 7.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • Smart Diagnosis™

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer I ordered this dryer from Lowes and waited 2 months. It never came. I cancelled that order and received one from Home Depot. It was delivered in 2 days. The clothes come out fluffy and takes less time than my 7 year old dryer. I read reviews about clothes and sheets being all tangled. If you take the time to fluff the clothes and sheets you take out of the washer this doesn't happen. In the long run this machine will pay for itself. Less drying time means less electricity. Love the way I can program my own settings. Very easy to use. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually Dries Towels! I bought the dryer with the matching washer when our washer went out. Between the two, I am saving $50-100 per month in electric and water so they are paying for themselves. The sensor dry works extremely well. My favorite cycle is the "towels" cycle which actually gets towels dry on the first try on "normal" dryness setting. I used the Steam cycle today for the first time and it pulled the wrinkles right out of a few dress shirts. Like the washer, the controls are on the front which is genius. I also appreciate having the lint trap in the door (instead of on top). March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best dryer ever!!!! I love the steam fresh and wrinkle free cylces. It doesn't shrink my clothes at all. Once the load finishes it is all dry. I don't need to iron at all,. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer What a difference between THIS dryer and the 20 year old dryer it replaced! The choice of features and settings is great! My old dryer took forever to dry anything and everything was always very hot and wrinkled. This dryer is fast and the clothes, towels. sheets come out perfectly done and just about wrinkle free. A friend bought an LG washer and dryer a year ago and raved about them; now I know why. Definitely glad I bought it. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality at a great price! Love the tune that plays when the dryer is done. Easy to use and does the job and fits nicely in the space for it. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall satisfied with product Has great features and drying cycles. Dries clothes much more quickly than my old dryer. I have found that the STEAM FRESH cycle leaves my garments too damp to wear immediately. But I have been able to work around this issue. I love having all push button controls, with no knob. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome...... I have only had it about a month - haven't used all the features yet - but the ones I have used are awesome. It drys so quickly. Love the wrinkle free cycle! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love it!!!!!! This was an early Christmas present from my husband. I've never had a brand new set before. My favorite feature has to be the steam fresh. I can toss a shirt in while I get ready for work and when I'm ready to go my shirt is nice and fresh, no wrinkles. Having the controls on the front is great too. No more reaching across the machine. January 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T11:47:45.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05036628, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Extra sensory style
Tired of clothes that are still damp when you pull them out of the dryer? You’re not alone. That’s why LG engineers have created a unique feature called Sensor Dry. It actually measures the amount of moisture levels throughout the cycle and automatically adjusts the drying time. Wow, perfectly dry laundry every time! And if that’s not enough, LG has wrapped its innovation know-how in a beautiful new streamlined package that’s as fresh and contemporary as the Easy Front Control Panel with its bright LED display.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEY1201V

DLEY1201V

$899.99

Suggested Price

top