Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLEY1201W
DLEY1201W
DLEY1201W
DLEY1201W
DLEY1201W
DLEY1201W

A Revolutionary Spin On Laundry

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Front Control Design and SteamFresh™ Cycle

DLEY1201W

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 7.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • Smart Diagnosis™

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer! The dryer is easy to use and it is such a great change to be able to dry clothes on appropriate time settings. The size is great and I like that it looks good as an appliance in my utility room. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dryer This Dryer has so many great features and works well. The clothes come out perfectly dry in every cycle. You barely need to read the manual, everything is very self explanatory. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer I ordered this dryer from Lowes and waited 2 months. It never came. I cancelled that order and received one from Home Depot. It was delivered in 2 days. The clothes come out fluffy and takes less time than my 7 year old dryer. I read reviews about clothes and sheets being all tangled. If you take the time to fluff the clothes and sheets you take out of the washer this doesn't happen. In the long run this machine will pay for itself. Less drying time means less electricity. Love the way I can program my own settings. Very easy to use. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this dryer! I love this dryer. It has the best features that are easy to use. It never overdrives my clothes. The size is just right. It's not too bulky. I love all the different options and cycles. I can't wait to use the steam fresh cycle. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DRYER We bought this along with the matching washer. We are very pleased with this dryer. Less drying time but this is probably due to the washer spinning so much more water out of the clothes. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually Dries Towels! I bought the dryer with the matching washer when our washer went out. Between the two, I am saving $50-100 per month in electric and water so they are paying for themselves. The sensor dry works extremely well. My favorite cycle is the "towels" cycle which actually gets towels dry on the first try on "normal" dryness setting. I used the Steam cycle today for the first time and it pulled the wrinkles right out of a few dress shirts. Like the washer, the controls are on the front which is genius. I also appreciate having the lint trap in the door (instead of on top). March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best dryer ever!!!! I love the steam fresh and wrinkle free cylces. It doesn't shrink my clothes at all. Once the load finishes it is all dry. I don't need to iron at all,. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Dyrer Product functions well and we like the features. Easy to use January 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:20:46.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05036627, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Extra sensory style
Tired of clothes that are still damp when you pull them out of the dryer? You’re not alone. That’s why LG engineers have created a unique feature called Sensor Dry. It actually measures the amount of moisture levels throughout the cycle and automatically adjusts the drying time. Wow, perfectly dry laundry every time! And if that’s not enough, LG has wrapped its innovation know-how in a beautiful new streamlined package that’s as fresh and contemporary as the Easy Front Control Panel with its bright LED display.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLEY1201W

DLEY1201W

$799.99

Suggested Price

top