Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLG1102W
DLG1102W
DLG1102W
DLG1102W
DLG1102W
DLG1102W

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Dryer with Sleek Contemporary Design (Gas)

DLG1102W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun to use This LG Dryer not only makes it easy to make the right setting intuitively, it is fun to use. It even plays a little tune when the clothes are dry and you will find that the clothes dry thoroughly. I just love this dryer. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really fast Love this dryer. I think we've owned all of the major brands but this is the best out of the box. Really works fast. Big capacity.Nice options for almost any kind of drying you can think of. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the front controls and dry selections When my old dryer died I went online searching reviews and found LG. I love how quickly my clothes dry, even on low heat. I especially like the wrinkle care option. Just wish the buzzer would sound when wrinkle care starts. Another feature I like is that the time counts down for each load so you know when the clothes will be done. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Dryer This dryer works great. large capacity, lots of options(from delicates to towels, timed drying to air drying, etc.) The only reason I knocked off a star was that some comforters needed to be run through more than once January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Are Pleased Great Dryer. Saves time with the auto sensing. Very quiet. The options that they have make it a no brainer or in other words, husband friendly. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Dryer My wife loves it. Wasn't sure on LG brand but now she is sold on it December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review on both Washer & Dryer LG Model: DLG1102W - 7.3 cu. ft. Dryer (Gas) LG Model: WT1101CW - 4.3 cu. ft. Washer PURCHASE DATE: 10/17/2014 Although I am crazy mad in love with my 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Dryer (the best dryer I have ever owned), I am still trying to accept my 4.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer Front Control Panel and the low water level. I always wash just about everything on the Bulky/Bedding cycle because the tub fills up with water all the way. On all the other settings the water level barely covers the clothes (of course I stare into the glass top to watch the washing process) and I keep seeing the same clothes on the top that don't seem to go down into the water. I hope someone can explain this process.Till I feel clothes are being washed at the cycle the washer buttons suggest, I am not comfortable with the water level on Cotton, Heavy Duty, etc. All and all they are both heavy duty, well made appliances and very quiet. J. Gambill December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value-Great Performer! Excellent value-tons of features for the money! Workmanship is tight and there's lots of room inside for loads of clothes. When it's washer time, I'll definitely find the matching unit! November 14, 2014
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

Function meets fabulous as LG rethinks every aspect of traditional dryer design. Angles are softened with streamlined contours. And instead of a panel in the back with knobs and dials, LG has designed an Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display. It’s never been easier to choose the ideal setting, including the handy Wrinkle Care option when you’re pressed for time. Because efficiency means as much to you as style, LG brings you 7.3 cu. ft. capacity. And larger loads save you time and energy. How sweet is that?

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLG1102W

DLG1102W

$799.99

Suggested Price

top