Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLG1102W
DLG1102W
DLG1102W
DLG1102W
DLG1102W
DLG1102W

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Dryer with Sleek Contemporary Design (Gas)

DLG1102W

  • 7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dryer! I got this to match the LG washer I just bought (which I love, by the way.) Was glad to see LG makes the gas version, as those seem hard to find. It seems to have a bit of a problem drying a queen size comforter--it fits just fine, but always comes out with damp spots. I just run it through again on a timed cycle and it comes out fine. Love the little tune it plays when the cycle is over! July 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smart Looking I bought this washer because of the Consumer reviews. After 2 months I'm still having problems with how much detergent to use. I have noticed some garments have a film &/or stiffness after drying. I find a second rinse helps but there goes my CA water conservation. The videos don't help either. I still think more water is needed when I see some clothes dry after the first water is dispensed. I will keep adjusting till I get it right. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great dryer Love it, love all the bells and whistles. Quiet, great machine. Highly recommend it. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it I know it looks complicated, but it really is not, I love the fact that it sits in a closet right off my living room, and it's so quite, I don't have to turn up the volume on my tv or stereo. I love being able to peek in the top of the machine and watch it. It's the little things in life that amuse me. This machine is great. Highly recommend it. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product i was in the market for a dryer as mine quit working and was 15 years old, I searched online and read the reviews of many dryers, and chose this one. It is amazing, so many features, from the large drum and special cycles right down to the charming end of drying charm. I have been so impressed with my other LG products and continue to be with this one. I love the controls being in the front so easy to read and use them. My clothes come our perfect. I will continue to buy LG products, never been disappointed with anything I purchased from them. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product the best dryer I have ever owned would recommend to anyone who needs dryer. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new Washing Machine Everything about this machine is great. Love all the features. Very easy to use. Love the big tub. The water sensors are really nice for smaller loads. I am very pleased with my new machine.....Life's Good! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Custom Fit Your Load Great dryer-LARGE drum-lots of options-just teach yourself -experiment. Sometimes you do not want your nice things to be bone dry-you can always add more time or increase the dry level. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T14:02:33.269-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05016000, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Everyone Needs a Little Eye Candy

Function meets fabulous as LG rethinks every aspect of traditional dryer design. Angles are softened with streamlined contours. And instead of a panel in the back with knobs and dials, LG has designed an Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display. It’s never been easier to choose the ideal setting, including the handy Wrinkle Care option when you’re pressed for time. Because efficiency means as much to you as style, LG brings you 7.3 cu. ft. capacity. And larger loads save you time and energy. How sweet is that?

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLG1102W

DLG1102W

$799.99

Suggested Price

top