Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLGX3071R
DLGX3071R
DLGX3071R
DLGX3071R
DLGX3071R
DLGX3071R
DLGX3071R
DLGX3071R

Always stay efficient

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamDryer™ (Gas)

DLGX3071R

COLORWhite   Wild Cherry Red
  • 7.3 cu ft ultra large capacity
  • TrueSteam™ Technology
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle

$1199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent drying and steam sanitizing What a dramatic difference in performance between this dryer and our old (10 years old) dryer. The features and steam options are perfect. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer This is our second LG dryer. Great Performance and excellent reliability. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG Gas Dryer I absolutely love my new LG Gas Dryer, I had an LG electric dryer for 11 yrs and loved it, but wanted to go to Gas. I drys twice as fast as my old machine and with the steam feature makes ironing a breeze. Would highly recommend if you have a choice to use gas. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dryer I recently purchased this gas dryer and I am very pleased with its operation. It's quiet, good looking and does exactly what it promises. I recommend this dryer to anyone looking for a new machine July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! I love the shoe rack. My son uses it everyday after work, cause his shoes get wet. It dry's the laundry faster than any washer i have owned.. Every Household needs one!! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the steam!!! Super efficient, super quiet. Love the steam settings for my husbands work shirts. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dryer! I have had the same dryer since 1998 so I had no idea what to look for in a dryer when I started shopping. I went online and researched and this dryer had wonderful reviews and affordable pricing. I has a very large bin and is very quiet. I love the steam option! Easy to use. I would definately recommend it! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features and easy to use! Happy we chose the LG products! Our new dryer is amazing and a time saver! Very easy to use. October 22, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T10:55:13.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002346, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Always stay efficient
Efficiency can mean a lot nowadays, and this dryer knows it. Its ultra large capacity will handle extra-large loads, so you finish your laundry faster. The Intelligent Electronic Controls with Dual LED Display make it easier to get the settings right, so you can just “set it and go.” And the Sensor Dry System will detect the level of moisture in the fabric and automatically adjust drying-time and temperature. If you appreciate efficiency, so does this dryer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLGX3071R

DLGX3071R

$1199.99

Suggested Price

top