Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

DLGX3251W
DLGX3251W
DLGX3251W
DLGX3251W
DLGX3251W
DLGX3251W

Witness the power of steam

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamDryer™ with Sensor Dry

DLGX3251W

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • 7.3 cu ft Ultra Large Capacity
  • TrueSteam™ Technology
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Thank You! Wonderful appliance...works beyond what we had expected...features are great...incredibly quick...kids love the lights and sounds therefore LOVE to help out! Thank you LG for a great product for our home and family! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Very happy with this dryer. It drives very well all the time. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product has all the features I need, plus more This dryer is all I hoped for. When my old one quit, I looked for a washer that I would like in the future, and this was the matching dryer. It has features that I need and some I didn't know I needed. It is quiet. The dry signal is a little chime. It has a large capacity, preventing wrinkles from forming. I really like it. There are self tests in the manual that insure the dryer is operating properly. And trouble shooting can be performed remotely with a smart phone should the occasion occur. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dryer ever! This dryer takes about half the time my old one did to dry a load of clothes. The steam features works wonders on wrinkles, eliminates a lot of ironing. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features This dryer has tons of features. My wife was extremely happy with this purchase. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dryer - One drawback This dryer is very efficient, looks great, and is amazingly quiet. Like another reviewer said, even when you choose the setting "Very dry," the contents are not usually completely dry, and you need to run an extra 20 minutes of timed drying. Not a huge problem, but one worth mentioning. I have to set a timer to make sure I go check at the right time, because if you miss the one signal, there is no further communication from the dryer that it is done. I chose this dryer and the matching washer because it was rated highest for dependability and lowest for need for repairs, plus a recommendation from a friend. Very happy. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome dryer Love the steam feature to do quick freshen ups on shirts or get the wrinkles out of sheets. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Dry Cleaner In My House We are saving almost a hundred of dollars a month in electric bill (rate@$0.29kwh). Gas usage super efficient. With easy iron feature almost no ironing needed even on cotton clothing. September 12, 2014
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
DLGX3251W

DLGX3251W

$999.99

Suggested Price

top