Discontinued Product

Ultra large. Ultra style. Ultra surprising.

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Dual LED Display (Gas)

DLGX3471V

  • 7.3 cu ft Ultra Large Capacity
  • TrueSteam™ Technology
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle
Enlarge

7.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Dryer with Dual LED Display (Gas)

DLGX3471V

DOWNLOAD PDF
  • Dryer Type
  • Type of Display
  • Dimensions (WxHxD)
  • Capacity
  • Stackable
  • SteamDryer™
  • Number of Drying Programs
  • Number of Temp Levels
  • Number of Options
  • Warranty
  • Gas
  • Dual LED
  • 27" x 38 11/16" x 29 3/4"
  • 7.3 cu. ft.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • 12
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1 Year Parts and Labor
  • LoDecibel™ Quiet Operation
  • FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator
  • Remaining Time Display/Status Indicator(s)
  • End of Cycle Signal
  • 3 Minute Installation Check
  • Drum Light
  • Leveling Legs
  • Reversible Door
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • 4 Adjustable Legs
  • Yes
  • Drum
  • Top Plate
  • Cabinet
  • Control Panel
  • Available Colors
  • Door Rim
  • NeveRust™ Stainless Steel
  • Painted
  • Painted Steel
  • Plastic
  • Graphite Steel, White
  • Glass/Chrome
  • Ratings
  • Electrical Requirements
  • Type
  • CSA Listed
  • 120V, 15 Amps
  • Gas
  • Pedestal (WxHxD)
  • Stacking Kit
  • 27" x 13 3/5" x 28 2/5"
  • KSTK1
  • Product (WxHxD)
  • Carton (WxHxD)
  • Weight (Product/Carton)
  • Pedestal (WxHxD)
  • 27" x 38 11/16" x 29 3/4"
  • 29 1/2" x 44 3/4" x 30 3/4"
  • 136 lbs./155 lbs.
  • 27" x 13 3/5" x 28 2/5"
  • Width
  • Height
  • Depth
  • Depth with Door Open
  • Carton (WxHxD)
  • Weight (Product)
  • Weight (Shipping)
  • 27"
  • 38 11/16"
  • 29 3/4"
  • 51"
  • 29 1/2" x 44 3/4" x 30 3/4"
  • 136 lbs.
  • 155 lbs.
Back To Top

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, so glad I researched! I am a person who researches and researches before purchasing an appliance. Call it OCD or whatever, but I need to feel comfortable when I am buying my appliances. I went (repeatedly) to 5 different store, looked online endlessly through reviews, and I finally decided to bite the bullet and purchase the LG washer and dryer with stands. It's been a year now and I am as happy as I was with them the day they arrived. They look wonderful, are easy to use, and wash/dry beautifully. The multiple setting features are excellent and the quality is solid. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Washer This is a great washer that has all the features you would ever need. The machine spin cycle is at a really high rate of speed but vibration and noise is minimal. We love the color and cant say enough about these machines. The clothes come out of the washer practically dry and it really saves money with the dryer not having to run so long. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I bought this dryer and had high hopes for the steam feature (I do not iron nor do I like too) and this has been wonderful. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and effective This is the second LG dryer that I have owned and the quality is superb. It handles large loads and is very quiet except if you have a button or clasp hitting the dryer drum. The rack drying function doesn't work very well, though, as everything still seems to come out wet when we use it. Also be sure to measure all your doors and entryways before delivery because this thing is BIG. Reversible door is a nice feature. Too bad the matching washer doesn't have this. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dryer We selected this dryer along with the washer because they had great reviews in various magazines who provide reviews of washers and dryers. We switched from electric to gas for the dryer based on previous experience and are glad we did. It is extremely easy to pick the correct drying cycle. Steam feature is great. This dryer is extremely quiet and efficient. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dryer I am very please with this dryer. The multiple cycles are efficient and properly dry the various loads. My prior dryer need the be rerun to finish dryer heavier items. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product has great features & style Researched dyers before making my purchase. Am pleased with features & looks. Almost wish I had purchased washer at same time. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking for dirty clothes! I gave this dryer to my wife for Christmas with the matching washer. For the next two days, she scoured the house looking for things to wash so she could use it. She loves it! All of the bedspreads and comforters etc, in the house have now been washed with the amazing capacity size of the machines! She loves the bounteous settings for different types of laundry and the ease of using the controls on the machines. Our utility bills are showing lower consumption over the last two months and the quietness of the machines running is like nothing we have ever owned before. Quieter, larger, more efficient, more settings for less wear on the laundry and we now clean and dry our clothes and laundry better than we ever dreamed. I am a happy man because my wife is thrilled with the improved laundry situation in our home which has made me a hero in her eyes! March 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Ultra large. Ultra style. Ultra surprising.
A dryer with ultra-large capacity and big features—designed to make your life easier and give you more time to spend with those you love. Enjoy the ultra large capacity to reduce your number of loads and revel in smart features like SteamFresh™ that freshen up clothes in no time, and fit your busy lifestyle. And with the NeveRust stainless steel drum, it is definitely built to last. Yes, we've thought of everything, so you don't have to.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close