Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LG BH6720S: 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV
LG BH6720S: 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV

Get a theater experience and more, right in your living room

3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Connectivity

BH6720S

  • LG Smart TV
  • 3D Blu-ray Disc™ & Blu-ray Disc™ Playback
  • Built-in Wi-Fi®
  • Tilting Speakers

$329.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by better if full lg app store in a new update please give us full lg app store in a new update 55LM4600 or blue-ray player full app store BH6720S December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the money. I really enjoy my LG Bluray Home theater system. It was easy to set up, seems to have great sound (I am no expert) and has features that I really love, such as playing both Bluray and DVD. Easily playing sound for all my devices, and having apps such as Netflix. That is a great perk right there. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because there are times when it freezes and I have to unplug it but it could be an app issue instead of a device issue. I just don't know. I am also having a playback issue with another app but again, this could be the app and not the device. So, regardless, I am really happy with this and would purchase it again if I had a second chance. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 This player is the worst ever. We got this product because we got a 3D TV and wanted to have everything of the same brand,thinking this will make everything easier. Oh well! Did not. It having a lot of problems, freezes, we have to unplugs it, in the middle of the movie it take the tv to some crazy menu, and now is not even turning off. February 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't get the menu off the screen I bought this to play my Directv through it and improve my sound. The sound is better, but the thing locks the menu on the TV and you can't watch anything but the home menu screen ( NO PICTURE). I've spent hours trying to figure a way around this, I'm going to buy something else, don't waste your money. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality is good but instructions are quirky Easy to set up although no included manual. Unit will not play dvd-r discs made at home. Also during dvd playback, the TV speakers do not work. The sound quality from the system's speakers are very good especially the sub-woofer. System has many basic/optional features I have not even used yet August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality Home Theater System for my Smart TV This is exactly what I needed for my my Smart TV, I am really liking this home theater system. Excellent sound. I looked at many systems before buying this system and now I can proudly say that I have made the right choice. Go for it. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 love it Ever since I have had this product it is great, the feature such as being able to stream netflix, and pandora is the best part. The sound quality is great, If this one broke, i would by the same one over again. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great deal A great product for its price... I love the automatic connection with the TV using the simplink button. May 15, 2013
  • 2015-07-31T12:28:30.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002510, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BH6720S

BH6720S

$329.99

Suggested Price

top