Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

BH6730S

The Extreme In Home Theater Is Here

3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC™ HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV

BH6730S

  • Premium Content
  • LG Apps
  • 3D Blu-ray
  • Private Sound Mode

$299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sound I really enjoy this product and its features. I would not recommend it for a real large room for the speakers don't quite carry, but for my apartment living room they are more than enough. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic This is the best DVD player ever,it has more features then any player I have ever owned.if it ever broke down I would replace it with the same one.I,m hooked. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sounds This surround sound system is great for an apartment. it make it seems as though you are at the movies. listening to music with this system is even better. March 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT AS GOOD AS ADVERTISED Here's the good. The sound quality is very good and it looks nice it also was easy to setup that's the good. Now here is the bad If your looking for something with more apps or to be able to add apps look elsewhere this system lacks apps. Yes it does have the LG store but the apps are pretty much useless unless you want games. LG should have the same apps available for the home theater systems that they have for there TV's makes no sense why they would be different. if you read about the LG app store it makes it sound like you can down load all the apps you want nope. Still deciding if I will keep it or send it back. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value This less-expensive model turned my HD tv into a smart tv...the sound in my small livingroom is great, and the features allow me to access a variety of entertainment platforms that were previously not available to me. Adding Plex was easy, and my library is now extensive. Love it! January 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay system if using a wired connetion to WiFi I originally purchased this system as a replacement for my old surround system, which I had for over 7 years. I wanted something that had WiFi capabilities so I could connect for online movies and Bluetooth so I could connect to my music players wirelessly. This product received overall good reviews so after months of researching I made the purchase. The first week I had the system it connected to my router/modem with ease. After that week everything went downhill. The system would not connect to my router/modem anymore, and the sound was out of sync often with my TV. The system would freeze constantly when I tried to connect wirelessly to the router/modem. I would spend hours trying to reboot the system attempting to connect to the WiFi and get the sound in sync with the TV. In a last attempt to make use of the system I moved it upstairs, from my living room, downstairs to my office where the router/modem is located and it still would not connect wirelessly. So, I had to setup a wired connection in my office to get online movies. After setting up the wired connection the system worked much better and didn’t freeze every 10-15 minutes when trying to connect wirelessly. Unfortunately, I can’t use the wired setup in my living room since I don’t have a wired connection in there. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compact size and performance meet my needs well. Very good performance for my small living room. Size of the player was key, as I only had a small area available. So far I am happy after owning the system for a month. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch!! Couldn't be happier!! This home theater system not only met but exceeded my hopes. Wi-Fi allows me to log into Netflix et al. Bluetooth allows for streaming my music right from mp3 player.. as well as any other media I'm viewing on a remote device. Blu ray player is a crisp and beautiful picture. Haven't been able to enjoy 3D as I don't have a 3D television as of yet but when I do it'll be an LG!! Sound system rocks!! Speakers deliver great surround sound. August 30, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T14:14:09.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05033284, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Enjoy the best of the Internet direct to your TV with LG's BH6730S home theater system. And, with LG Apps download additional apps to make your TV experience customized to you. The Built-In Wi-Fi® makes it convenient to access the Internet while doing away with extra wires. Want to watch 3D? With 3D capability you can enjoy 3D movies in Full HD 1080p.

Disclaimer: Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BH6730S

BH6730S

$299.99

Suggested Price

top