Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LG BH2990BW: 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV
LG BH2990BW: 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV

The ultimate home theater experience

3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV and Wireless Speakers

BH9220BW

  • LG Smart TV
  • 3D Blu-ray Disc™ & Blu-ray Disc™ Playback
  • Built-in Wi-Fi®
  • 3D Sound

$649.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Home Theater System Simple to use, great performance, Blue-Ray, 3D, CD, iPod and love the design. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre Sound I should not be writing this review. I’m actually embarrassed to be in this position. I’m an electrical engineer. I have all the book knowledge about the technical side of sound systems and am known in our circle of friends for having great sound with our entertainment systems. My wife, who is smarter than me, does not enjoy the technical aspects of home electronics. After we recently purchased a new home I thought it would be a good idea to get a HTIB that would seamlessly integrate the entire entertainment system and simplify the user interface. Thus I purchased the BH9220BW sound system to complement our new LM8600 TV. The first thing my wife says to me after installing the system is, “That’s not very good sound.” And, sadly, I had to agree with her. Work as I could, I could not get the system to emit the full, rich, deep sound to which we were accustomed. (I believe the weak point in the system is the subwoofer.) So back to the drawing board I went this time purchasing separate components for the sound system that totaled in cost to within $50 of what we paid for the BH9220BW system. After installing this new system my wife said, “Now that’s great sound!” I returned the BH9220BW. Happy wife equals happy life! And great sound too! March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Impressive and Compact I was amazed at the quality of the Audio and Video Output for this system. Very Impressed. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent 10/10 This is value home theater system, sound is incredible, operation of its technology is very simple once you get into technology it self, this product meet my expectation when it came to decorating my bedroom , last but not at least what to put in my bedroom, reciver with subwofer, or LG sound bar, the best way is to have it all, this is have it all at once, its worth it price, it's relible, wifi, hifi souround, but m the most I ma satified is LG 3D Home Theater System have lot's of PLace to stored youre favorite radio stations.Fiew more Hdmi plugs then the normal dvd player. The look of Sony Playstation 3, the play button and pause buton go along with forward skip and previous the instraction of setting the system up are very nicely draw, and box fits all its expectations. But the tax for it is the only major defect of todays not relable confidance when it comes to buy any great product such as car, dish washer, tv, and Lg home theater system. Over all this is a ' for this Great Product with lots of features, I have not check the recording option on it yet but I will and I know my libery of records will start being much larger, because of recording option on the remote. I am very satisfied. It give home demension of this robot you seen when you expected him to do something amazing, thank you happy costomer. Thank you Sincerely "Product review of LG Product" March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features Superb sound I bought this product at Brandsmart and I am satisfied I made the right choice, the settup was fairly simple including the wireless adapter and color coded wires (just a snap in). Wifi was a ease and I have been watching free movies ever since. The sound is astounding, I can literally hear everything from a movie, even a pin falling on the floor, the base was deep and clear, and I would recommend this product someone else. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sound is wonderful We bought this sound system to go with our new LG 60" 3D TV. We love both items and we are so happy we purchased the LG system. I would recommend these to anyone. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound - Hi-Tech Utility Works just like magic! Connections are EZ to understand. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Match For My LG 65" 3D TV. This is the first time I have owned a surround sound system and I do not know why I waited so long. This is great to listen to whether it is the radio, a CD, a DVD or just the TV I have it putting out. I must say that it was not easy to hook up and figure out with the documentation that comes with it but once I downloaded the owners manual from the LG website and called them a few times it seems to be under control. October 9, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T14:35:17.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002644, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BH9220BW

BH9220BW

$649.99

Suggested Price

top