Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

BH9431PW
BH9431PW

Take Your Home Theater to the Next Level

3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV

BH9431PW

  • Aramid Fiber
  • LG Smart TV
  • 9.1 Channel Immersive Sound
  • 3D Blu-ray

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality home theater system for the price This is my second LG Home Theater system. Sound is very good for price. I have it connected to my LG OLED 9300 Smart TV. Only one concern is Smart remote control from TV cannot control most futures on Home Theater except sound and power. July 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 no BUY THIS PRODUCT I have a LG Home Theater BH9430PW bad product, it crashes, I have to interrupt power to reboot all the time, the subuffer stops working, and when I watch netflix or other app always crashes, the keyboard does not work when typing letters April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by software upgrade I love everything about this system, just wondering if there is an update for the center channel? even though I've made the adjustements, speaker levels, etc., just wish this system had a center focus feature that would intensify the center channel especially during conversations when watching a movie. other than that i'm overly impressed with everything this system has to offer. and to add, i'm losing my roommates bcuz the say its too loud!!!:) April 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4 mo of service It looks great but when you are watching a dvd the system CONSTANTLY FREEZES, I sending it back to LG to be fixed. I will say that I'm very Disappointed in the quality of this product. I have bought over 15 LG TVS & they are all still in service. Never had a any problems with a TV but this Home Theater its very Frustrating to have to un-plug it & wait for it to re-boot. January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Good Luck After repeatedly trying to figure out their pourly designed instructions that come with this surround sound finaly figured out how to use the front speakers. Still unable to get the "wireless" speakers to work even after repeatedly doing the test the have on the system. IT looks super nice only if it would work oh and good luck trying to figure it out online as well> Disapointed January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best home theater system this home theater system is one of the best and the best in 3D movies playing ......... BH9431PW .........! December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great sounding system I was looking for a simple sound bar but when I heard the quality of this system I was sold! This system hooked to my 3D TV has pleased me for hours on end. Again Great Sound Quality!!! December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product rocks I highly recommend this product to anyone that is looking to buy the very best of surround sound at a great price. September 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T12:44:55.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05033424, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

The BH9431PW is the perfect addition to your entertainment center. With 9.1 Channel Immersive Sound, you get surround sound plus vertical sound for a truly incredible sound experience. And, with Smart TV you can enjoy movies, music and apps direct from the Internet to your TV easily accessed through Built-in Wi-Fi®. Want to watch a 3D movie with the kids? We've got you covered. This home theater system plays DVDs as well as 3D and 2D Blu-rays so you can maximize your entertainment possibilities.

Disclaimer: Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BH9431PW

BH9431PW

$799.99

Suggested Price

top