Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LG BP220: Blu-ray Disc™ Player with SmartTV
LG BP220: Blu-ray Disc™ Player with SmartTV

Stunning Full HD 1080p and Streaming Entertainment

Blu-ray Disc™ Player with SmartTV

BP220

  • LG Smart TV
  • Blu-ray Disc™ 1080p Playback
  • 1080p Up-scaling
  • Dolby® True HD / Digital Plus

$89.99

Suggested Price
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by would be great if it worked I've owned this for 8 months. Ive tried to use it about 10 times. It hasn't worked half of the time. I initially thought that the battery in the remote was the problem, but after trying 3 different brand new ones I realized that this just doesn't work. Ive kept it stored properly in a cool dry place the majority of the time and am now regretting not returning it when I first bought it. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works fantastic I dont watch much of TV but when I do want to watch a movie, I know its a pretty reliable product. It has a clear picture. It was simple to set up. And works great! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple to use The LG Blue Ray player is really quite a pleasure to use. It sets up easily and produces a great picture. I has better than average value for its price May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great DVD player I have had mine for quite a while, so far I have no complaints. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Allows the user to stream from computer, but not if you have a Mac. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The LG BP-220 is a good bluray player. Easy to use The LG BP-220 is a good bluray player. Easy to use, short loading times and great picture quality. I didn't connect it to the internet so I can't comment on that. It only plays Region A blurays and Region 1 DVDs. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works fabulous! This purchase was completed on-line. Very easy and quick. Customer service was phenomenal when I had a question. Great from start to finish!! The player works great and so easy to set up!! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good basic blu ray Set up was a breeze and the quality is what I have come to expect from LG. Our first blu ray player and could not be more pleased. April 13, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BP220

BP220

$89.99

Suggested Price

top