Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LG BP220: Blu-ray Disc™ Player with SmartTV
LG BP220: Blu-ray Disc™ Player with SmartTV

Stunning Full HD 1080p and Streaming Entertainment

Blu-ray Disc™ Player with SmartTV

BP220

  • LG Smart TV
  • Blu-ray Disc™ 1080p Playback
  • 1080p Up-scaling
  • Dolby® True HD / Digital Plus

$89.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's ok, but problems. I like the picture and sound, when it starts. Most of the time after putting a disc in it it locks up and will not play and all functions will not operate. I then have to unplug and reset several times to be able to watch the movie. I have had this problem since I've had it. The remote stopped working 6 months after I bought the unit May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product great value Great product works like it is supposed to never had a problem definitely worth the money March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good concept BUT... My device freezes randomly while watching movies off dvd or via the flash drive etc.. it didn't freeze when I went to take it back so they wouldn't replace it or refund me (even with a receipt and have yet to hear back from the company itself). It continues to freeze at random, some days more frequently than others as well. I have updated it, reset then updated it and even installed the Divx software etc.. nothing has worked and now I must live with it. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I bought this because it can play all the formats I need. The other manufactures at this price were not equipped to play MP-4 and 264 files. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything it is supposed to do No complaints. Loads fast, Great Picture on my LG Smart TV, Very Compact, Easy to use Remote, Great Value. My only wish is that I could use my LG TV and LG BluRay Disc player with the same remote. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value. Just bought this and so far it seems to be great. The only issue I have is during play back there's a symbol in the top right corner of the screen that resembles a globe that pops up every so often while watching a movie. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This player works good This product works well for our use. Do not watch many movies. Got this mainly for the grandkids to watch their disks. Great picture and fairly simple to use.Menus are great. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brings out the best in my LG LED HDTV I wanted to upgrade to a Blu-Ray player to compliment my new LG LED HDTV without breaking the bank. This unit does just that. I get the Blu-Ray capability I wanted as well as an enhanced picture when playing my regular DVD's. Should I want to do more, this unit also has Smart TV capabilities. January 15, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T13:13:40.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002501, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BP220

BP220

$89.99

Suggested Price

top