Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

BP300
BP300
BP300

Access Premium Content

LG BP300 Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Built-In Wi-Fi®

BP300

  • Netflix and Vudu Access
  • Blu-ray Disc™ Disc Playback
  • Built-In Wi-Fi®
  • Quick Booting

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Works Insert a movie and it plays every time.What else can you say ..... June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what is promised. This Blue-Ray was easy to hook up,and getting connected to the internet was a snap. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bang for your buck This is a great blu ray player...the price and features are incredible and the built in wifi works flawless with my Netflix. The usb port allows you to insert a memory stick and play almost any format such as avi and flv videos Id suggest this player to anyone . Definetly worth a 5* review April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good BluRay DVD Player This is a basic BluRay DVD Player that only uses an HDMI output. It works great connected to my TV. As long as your needs are basic, like connecting a player to a TV only, this will work well for you. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bargain I bought this Blu-Ray Player for my bedroom, not looking for a lot of features, just the ability to play movies. Set up was easy. The picture qulity is great through the HDMI. WiFi hookup was easy, although I do not use the feature, but has limited connections. Got this player at a bargain price, had no problems with it, and have no regrets. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but effective player This Blu-ray player does everything it needs. Picture and sound quality through the HDMI connection are excellent. Bells and whistles are few, but it does include a wi-fi connection and smart-TV applications in case your TV lacks them. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for streaming wireless! Streams great, no hesitations at all. I would buy one again! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent blue ray player got the item at Christmas and have enjoyed many new movies already on it plays flawlessly and i love the built in WI-fi with vudu and netflix Ive enjoyed streaming movies from the comfort of my own lazy boy. this even plays the older DVDs and up converts them i highly recommend this player very easy to set up and use. January 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T13:44:19.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05078601, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BP300

BP300

top