Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

BP335W
BP335W
BP335W

Access Premium Content

LG BP335W Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Built-In Wi-Fi®

BP335W

  • Netflix and Vudu
  • 3D/2D Blu-ray™ Disc Playback
  • Built-In Wi-Fi®
  • Quick Booting

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Netflix refuses to work I have owned this player for the better part of a year now and I have not been able to get the Netflix feature to work at all. Everything will load up, you click on a movie/show to watch and it says " We're sorry we are having trouble playing the this title right now. Please try again later or select a different title." ON EVERY SINGLE THING. At first I had thought maybe I was having a connection problem, so I checked my router and all the cables and they are perfectly fine, then I thought maybe it could be a problem with my account, nope, works just fine online. I don't understand what the issue could possibly be. I am never buying a LG blu ray player ever again. Only redeeming aspect it that it plays movies with no problems at all. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I watch Netflix a lot and this bluray player makes it so easy. the dvd's I watch are great also. so glad I purchased this player July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic streaming capability slightly disappointed that the total capabilities for internet streaming are Netflix and Vudu. Hope that there will be an expansion in a future software update. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good 3D blu-ray player This is a good 3D blu-ray player. I do not have any complaints about it's performance. It is not fancy, but works very well. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent player I think this player is quite good for the use intended. I love the small size of it compared to other players. It is quite good, simple but good, the integrated apps to use with an internet connection. it is also good video quality and sound quality. I do like this product. It is quite simple to use and set up April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Very happy with this product. We purchased it on Black Friday for a good price. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product has problems Used for a week, but the sound was terrible, I took it back for a refund. The remote is tiny and cheaply made. LG should never offer such a low range product. I prefer to pay more for dependable performance. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value Bought this for my mother-in-law. She had no problems working the player. Since we do not need all the extra features this was perfect for her especially at the price. April 12, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T13:44:19.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05078602, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BP335W

BP335W

top