Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

BP335W
BP335W
BP335W

Access Premium Content

LG BP335W Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Built-In Wi-Fi®

BP335W

  • Netflix and Vudu
  • 3D/2D Blu-ray™ Disc Playback
  • Built-In Wi-Fi®
  • Quick Booting

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Netflix refuses to work I have owned this player for the better part of a year now and I have not been able to get the Netflix feature to work at all. Everything will load up, you click on a movie/show to watch and it says " We're sorry we are having trouble playing the this title right now. Please try again later or select a different title." ON EVERY SINGLE THING. At first I had thought maybe I was having a connection problem, so I checked my router and all the cables and they are perfectly fine, then I thought maybe it could be a problem with my account, nope, works just fine online. I don't understand what the issue could possibly be. I am never buying a LG blu ray player ever again. Only redeeming aspect it that it plays movies with no problems at all. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good 3D blu-ray player This is a good 3D blu-ray player. I do not have any complaints about it's performance. It is not fancy, but works very well. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent player I think this player is quite good for the use intended. I love the small size of it compared to other players. It is quite good, simple but good, the integrated apps to use with an internet connection. it is also good video quality and sound quality. I do like this product. It is quite simple to use and set up April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product has problems Used for a week, but the sound was terrible, I took it back for a refund. The remote is tiny and cheaply made. LG should never offer such a low range product. I prefer to pay more for dependable performance. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value Bought this for my mother-in-law. She had no problems working the player. Since we do not need all the extra features this was perfect for her especially at the price. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great But... I love this DVD player. It wold be nice if it could have YouTube and other video sites. It works fine, the only problem I have is when I watch Netflix constantly and go back to the original LG home screen the background is black intead of white. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product lacks a feature. We had a previous DVD player that had a feature that if you stopped watching a movie. Then when you restarted the same movie it would re start where we left off. So far i have not been able to do that w this mach. Other than that its been good. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Buy I received this as a Christmas gift and have used it every week since. Great quality! Easy to use! February 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T12:15:36.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05078602, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BP335W

BP335W

top