Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

BP340
BP340

Access Premium Content

Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Built-in Wi-Fi®

BP340

  • Blu-ray Disc™ 1080p Playback
  • Built-in Wi-Fi®
  • CD/DVD Playback
  • USB 2.0

$99.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Picture Quality Picture quality was the most important feature for me and I read several reviews that had positive comments on the LG BP340 picture. Streaming was also a feature I wanted. Picture quality is very good and from what I understand it upscales standard DVDs to HD quality. Not sure if that's true but standard DVDs look very good and when I check the resolution input on my TV it says 1920x 1080/60P. It has a USB port that plays a wide variety of video formats. No Ethernet port :( Wireless streaming was poor until I upgraded the software and now it is very good and that's with my router about 40 feet away directed down a hallway into the living room. Trying to find out if it also upscales video files to HD from the USB port and DVD. The unit is a bit slow in response using the remote but its worth it to me to have the great picture. Not many smart apps but that wasn't what I was looking for. I would recommend an LG Blu-Ray player. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Great picture. Great features. I highly recommend this Blu-Ray player. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for the money I think this is a really good deal for the price I paid.I like that it has the built in WIFI with Netflix,YouTube & Pandora already installed.Exellent picture quality & easy to navigate. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product No issues with the product. Little more in price than similar other brands, but worth the price for the extra quality. Small size compared to old DVD player from 2000. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would say overall rating of Good ,if on sale. Easy, fast Set Up , enjoy using the USB port. The front panel Leds for Power On & Open/Close could be brighter, in case you lose the remote control. The usual complaint, it would be nice to have owners manual come with the unit. I have not tried the Wi-Fi feature yet. So far the unit is doing the main task I purchased it for, Wi-Fi feature, later on. April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features! Love the compact size but great features. I had a bit of trouble setting up Netflix on it but I called support and they walked me through the setup. Works great! Highly recommend this player. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad product. Very slow response, bad frequency, options are missing. This product does not worth his price. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy set up and great quality This product was so easy to connect and to set up. Netflix works great! March 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T11:52:11.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05092281, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

Access Premium Content
The LG BP340 with Built-In Wi-Fi® lets you easily access premium content directly to your TV. Instantly access movies and TV shows along with the world's largest library of HD movies.
Disclaimer: Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BP340

BP340

$99.99

Suggested Price

top