Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

BP340
BP340

Access Premium Content

Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Built-in Wi-Fi®

BP340

  • Blu-ray Disc™ 1080p Playback
  • Built-in Wi-Fi®
  • CD/DVD Playback
  • USB 2.0

$99.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for the money I think this is a really good deal for the price I paid.I like that it has the built in WIFI with Netflix,YouTube & Pandora already installed.Exellent picture quality & easy to navigate. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product No issues with the product. Little more in price than similar other brands, but worth the price for the extra quality. Small size compared to old DVD player from 2000. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would say overall rating of Good ,if on sale. Easy, fast Set Up , enjoy using the USB port. The front panel Leds for Power On & Open/Close could be brighter, in case you lose the remote control. The usual complaint, it would be nice to have owners manual come with the unit. I have not tried the Wi-Fi feature yet. So far the unit is doing the main task I purchased it for, Wi-Fi feature, later on. April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features! Love the compact size but great features. I had a bit of trouble setting up Netflix on it but I called support and they walked me through the setup. Works great! Highly recommend this player. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad product. Very slow response, bad frequency, options are missing. This product does not worth his price. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy set up and great quality This product was so easy to connect and to set up. Netflix works great! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to set up and use Bought the player shortly after getting a new flat screen TV. Had the player hooked up and set up in a very short period of time. One of the features I like the best is being able to plug in a USB stick directly into the player and then watching the contents on the TV - makes viewing SUPER easy. Would highly recommend it to anyone. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Unit does the job I bought it for. Checked local store inventory online and found it was out of stock so I ordered it online. Service was very good. Received unit in a couple of days. The unit performs well but I find the remote a little small and most of the time you must be very deliberate when using it. March 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:30:01.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05092281, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

Access Premium Content
The LG BP340 with Built-In Wi-Fi® lets you easily access premium content directly to your TV. Instantly access movies and TV shows along with the world's largest library of HD movies.
Disclaimer: Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BP340

BP340

$99.99

Suggested Price

top