Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

BP340
BP340

Access Premium Content

Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Built-in Wi-Fi®

BP340

  • Blu-ray Disc™ 1080p Playback
  • Built-in Wi-Fi®
  • CD/DVD Playback
  • USB 2.0

$99.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would say overall rating of Good ,if on sale. Easy, fast Set Up , enjoy using the USB port. The front panel Leds for Power On & Open/Close could be brighter, in case you lose the remote control. The usual complaint, it would be nice to have owners manual come with the unit. I have not tried the Wi-Fi feature yet. So far the unit is doing the main task I purchased it for, Wi-Fi feature, later on. April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features! Love the compact size but great features. I had a bit of trouble setting up Netflix on it but I called support and they walked me through the setup. Works great! Highly recommend this player. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad product. Very slow response, bad frequency, options are missing. This product does not worth his price. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy set up and great quality This product was so easy to connect and to set up. Netflix works great! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to set up and use Bought the player shortly after getting a new flat screen TV. Had the player hooked up and set up in a very short period of time. One of the features I like the best is being able to plug in a USB stick directly into the player and then watching the contents on the TV - makes viewing SUPER easy. Would highly recommend it to anyone. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Unit does the job I bought it for. Checked local store inventory online and found it was out of stock so I ordered it online. Service was very good. Received unit in a couple of days. The unit performs well but I find the remote a little small and most of the time you must be very deliberate when using it. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Future Winner - NOW!!! I am now in the future - with LG BP340. The performance is thrilling: WIFI entertainment and USB storage included. I will watch LG with continued excitement. March 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great value this product was a great buy for the money if found on sale. So far i have not had any problems with the unit very basic and easy to use. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:26:31.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05092281, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

Access Premium Content
The LG BP340 with Built-In Wi-Fi® lets you easily access premium content directly to your TV. Instantly access movies and TV shows along with the world's largest library of HD movies.
Disclaimer: Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BP340

BP340

$99.99

Suggested Price

top