Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

BP530
BP530

A Smarter Blu-ray Disc™ Player

3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Wireless Connectivity

BP530

  • LG Smart TV
  • Private Sound Mode
  • 3D Blu-ray
  • Built-In Wi-Fi®

$129.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far it has worked without any issues Still new to the features, so far looking very good January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tiny but mighty! I've really enjoyed using this machine. It's super-simple to hook-up, and the on-screen interface is extremely easy to navigate. Picture quality (which includes 1080p up-sampling) is very good. This machine has wi-fi, and that's easy to set-up as well. We have a DLNA-capable wireless router and we've been able to watch videos and listen to music on our TV via the BP530. I highly recommend this machine. January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the slim design and the quality No complaints.....except...it seems the remote does not always turn the unit on and off even when I make sure it is pointed right at the unit. I've learned to live with it. Nice streaming and I love the slim height of the unit. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 3D Blu-ray player out there No matter the price of more expensive units , this Smart 3D player does the same as the pricey ones. The price was right and I bought the 3D movies with the savings on my purchase. This player made me smart. I will never leave my home 3D system for another. GO LG you ROCK. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior performance and adjustable sound quality. Quality look & performance. Terrific sound options. Enjoying features/benefits as we become more familiar w/operation. Seamless integration w/existing TV system...should purchased an LG TV. No issues thus far. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart Features Add Value to this Excellent Unit I have found this excellent unit to be a great addition to my home entertainment theater. I have over a 1,000 Blu-ray Discs and this player loads fast, remembers the last played chapter and the 3-D is amazing.Due to its Smart features I find myself watching more and more streaming videos. It is also easy to use! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good 3D Quality, features & value...in one word..it's great. also, easy to use. I like it. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Blu-Ray Player!!!! Have no issues or problems, works great! Love watching 3D movies on this player. Great value for the price! June 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T10:33:42.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05032986, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

The BP530 Smart Blu-ray Disc™ player lets you access movies, videos, games and apps in a simple-to-use interface. With Buil-tin Wi-Fi® it's even easier to take advantage of Internet access and with less wires and clutter. And, DLNA® makes sharing media from compatible devices a snap.

Disclaimer: Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BP530

BP530

$129.99

Suggested Price

top