Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

BP540
BP540
BP540
BP540
BP540

A Smarter Blu-Ray Disc™ Player

3D-capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Built-in Wi-Fi®

BP540

  • LG Smart TV
  • Private Sound Mode 2.0
  • 3D Blu-ray Disc™ & Blu-ray Disc™ 1080p Playback
  • Built-In Wi-Fi®

$129.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the Job! Good product, does the job, I just bought it so I can use the 3D features on my TV, haven't use the apps on the device. I just wish my magic remote was able to control more of the features, without having to switch remotes all the time. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 This product has great features Easy to set up ... easy to use. Beautiful picture and sound from Blu-ray DVDs. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features I found this on sale for half off. It has more features than I need for now. I like the up front USB port. Blue Ray is great. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome blu tooth capable Awesome wifi connectivity through existing wireless March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great player! I love this blu-ray player. my husband handled the set up so can't speak about that but the picture is great and haven't watched a 3D movie on it yet. all in all i love LG and am very happy with this purchase! super easy to use March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves its purpose. Simple 3d/blueray player with all the necessary features. March 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money. Bought this for the Wi-Fi, should have read the other reviews. Wi-Fi on this does NOT work at all. A whole 10 feet from the router, can't find the signal. Sure, HG recommends using a cable, but that isn't why I bought this. Found another brand for half the price with all the features, and it works. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT 3D RENDERING great product but, I have Direct TV no 3d programing. Will switch to Dish when my contract is up. Watched AVITAR in 3D, I am sold on this product. January 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:26:31.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05092340, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

A Smarter Blu-Ray Disc™ Player
The LG BP540 Smart Blu-ray Disc™ player lets you access movies, videos, games and apps in a simple-to-use interface. With Built-in Wi-Fi® it's even easier to take advantage of Internet access while keeping your entertainment space tidy by using less wires and clutter. LG's unique Private Sound Mode allows you to hear the audio from your Blu-ray, DVD or streaming service through your compatible Smartphone or tablet. Plug in your earphones to your Smartphone and you can have the volume as loud as you want without disturbing anyone around you. And, DLNA® makes sharing media from compatible devices a snap.
Disclaimer: Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BP540

BP540

$129.99

Suggested Price

top