Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

BP730
BP730

This Blu-ray™ Disc Player Has It All

3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Smart TV and Magic Remote

BP730

  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Private Sound Mode
  • 3D Blu-ray

$199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Internet player I bought this blu-ray from AMAZON and I loved it. It worked great for internet and BLU-RAY playback. It was wonderful with the menus and etc. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Blu Ray player is great. I have used this player mostly on 3D movies. It is great!!! January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by alwsome Love this thing I wse it mainly for netflix and blue ray DVDs also the u tube is alwsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Woult tell my friends about it December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy I was looking for a Blu-ray player and this was just right. The price was good and I love watching movies at home since it looks so clear. December 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs a faster processor Too slow. Jams a lot. What use is a feature rich device that's so slow & sluggish. Not fun at all !!! December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding. Super performance. While I agree that the lack of an eject button on the remote is, at first, a bother, you have to get up to retrieve the DVD anyway, so a small adjustment to habit is all it takes. This Blue ray player is outstanding in its features. now we can get "subtitles" which was not possible on our old LG player. The picture in a picture feature is also super useful. My wife is just now adapting to the "wave the remote" feature, but that sure beats waving the frying pan. I epoxy glued a small plastic cradle to the remote so it no longer tips over. Great product, keep up the good work. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great, cool web-browser every thing works great, cool Magic remote. Video quality is wonderful. Up scaling is terrific. I have it on my UHDTV, great. Thanks October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too smart for me At first I was sorta mentally blocked with this bp730 LG machine. It does way more smart stuff than I expected. I wanted super 4k and 3d to play several 3d dvd's I had started collecting. I had difficulty at first just getting simple play-back with a 3d disk. I used a couple regular dvd's first which took right off. Then a couple blue ray disk's. Then I was amazed at a 3d cartoon and then sold on the different experience. Now this smart machine even asks me if I want to change my HDMI setting! For me the instructions where not exact enough. Frustrating trial and error paid off(I am a pro scientist) Likely, a teenager would do this quicker at set-up. Remote could be improved for hand fit and better stability resting on a table. August 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T11:43:42.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05033283, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

The BP730 Blu-ray Disc™ player has it all. Smart TV for access to limitless content like movies, videos, apps and games. The Magic Remote with Voice control which makes it fun and easy to navigate your Smart experience. Private Sound Mode which lets you hear the TVs audio through your smartphone so you can keep from disturbing those around you. And 3D capability so you can watch 3D movies with the family.

Disclaimer: Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BP730

BP730

$199.99

Suggested Price

top