Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LG CM4530: 500W CD Mini HiFi Shelf System

Life of the Party

500W CD Mini HiFi Shelf System

CM4530

  • 500W
  • Bluetooth®
  • 2 USB Inputs
  • Smart DJ

$199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing! This is a truly amazing product. It provides great quality sound, no distortion, super easy to connect to, and can get pretty loud lol. This also has great performance. I can just hook up my iPad to the device and get my music playing within seconds. I should mention that these are great for DJ'ing. Being a DJ myself, quality matters. And that is exactly what these speakers deliver. Great quality to make a great party. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini stereo I love this stereo. It has fantastic sound. Better than ANY one that I have ever owned. I love all the features that it has and the remote control. It fits perfectly in a small space. I would recommend that everyone looking for a sound system to get one. I is well made and love the little bit of red accent color on it.......It was a great price as well. I was expecting something not so great qualty since the price was pretty low but to my surprise it was WAY more than I expected....I play it everyday..... May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality, good price I purchased this stereo so I could have music in my shop. I use a tablet or a thumb drive as a source for my music and they both work great. The Bluetooth makes it easy to sync the tablet and the usb port is also easy to use. Great sounding stereo for the size and the cost. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features! This is an awesome stereo system for the price. Love the Bluetooth feature! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Subwoofer makes all the difference! Bought a new CD, inserted and played it. The sound was comparable to my home receiver system and its portability means I can play it in my garage when I work on things. The subwoofer really adds to the beats! This system provides Bluetooth and USB connectivity which allows playing from different sources. Great value for all the options included! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must buy!!!!!! I've owned mine for about a month now. The 2 tweeters are very clean and precise. The mid-woofers are also very enjoyable. The bass is the perfect volume for one room or even a small party! The subwoofer is very impressively loud without drowning the song or being muddy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great system. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent sound impressed with the sound quality! i bought after reading users rave reviews for this system - great product !! August 17, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T13:37:46.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05041794, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8

The LG CM4530 is the life of the party. Smart DJ virtually eliminates gaps between songs, so it sounds like you have your very own DJ. And with 500W pumping out the tunes, you'll get a powerful sound with crisp quality. You can even stream your music too. With Bluetooth™ you can wirelessly stream your music from a compatible smartphone or tablet to easily access your full music library. Disclaimer: Internet connection required and sold separately.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
CM4530

CM4530

$199.99

Suggested Price

top