Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LSB316
LSB316

Discontinued Product

Spectacular Sound

Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® connectivity

LSB316

  • Bluetooth® Streaming
  • Wireless Subwoofer
  • Silk Dome Speaker Technology
  • 280W 2.1 Ch Virtual Surround Sound
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth® connectivity

LSB316

DOWNLOAD PDF
SHOW HIDE SIZE & WEIGHT
  • Main Unit Dimensions (WxHxD)
  • Subwoofer Dimensions (WxHxD)
  • Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD)
  • Main Unit Weight
  • Subwoofer Weight
  • Shipping Weight
  • 39.4" x 3.2" x 2.0"
  • 7.7" x 15.4" x 12.5"
  • 41.2" x 20.5" x 10.9"
  • 20.3 lbs
  • TBD
  • 31.1 lbs
SHOW HIDE AMPLIFIER / SPEAKER
  • Speaker Type
  • Output Power
  • Speaker Sound Bar
  • 140W (70W x 2)
SHOW HIDE AV INPUTS/OUTPUTS
  • Optical Digital Audio In
  • Portable Audio Input
  • Subwoofer Output
  • 2
  • 1
  • Wireless Subwoofer
SHOW HIDE AUDIO CAPABILITIES
  • Digital/Analog Conversion
  • Signal/Noise Ratio
  • LPCM
  • 2 Channel Down Mix
  • Dolby® Digital
  • Dolby® Digital Plus
  • Dolby® TrueHD
  • DTS™
  • DTS-HD Master Audio™ Essential
  • DSP
  • 192KHz/24bit
  • 100+ dB
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • 9 Modes
SHOW HIDE CONVENIENCE FEATURES
  • Slow (fwd/rev)
  • Mute
  • A/V Sync Delay (Audio Delay)
  • Sleep
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
SHOW HIDE INCLUDED ACCESSORIES
  • Remote Control
  • Customer Registration Card
  • Optical Cable
  • User Manual
  • Universal
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
SHOW HIDE POWER
  • System
  • Power On Consumption (Max.)
  • Power Off Consumption (Avg.)
  • AC 120V, 60Hz
  • 30W
  • 0.5W
SHOW HIDE WARRANTY
  • Limited Warranty
  • 1 Year Parts/90 Days Labor
Back to Top

 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Bluetooth capabilities Looked for about a week to fine the perfect Sound Bar that fit all my requirements. Was amazed at the quality of the LG Sound Bar with the wireless sub woofer. Easy to set up and the sound is awesome. LOVE IT! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound Bar w/wireless bass We had to get this, because the volume on the TV was not loud enough. Being an audiophile, this is lacking in deep, resounding, bass. But I didn't really expect that. The volume is still not enough, but I may try both this and TV to get some added umphhh! January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sound Bar Nice bar, not as great as with the Sony we have upstairs. Wish i tauto tuned with te LG TV, as well as auto power like our Sony does October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LSB 316 Sound Bar The LG Soundbar is easy to set up and works great. The soundbar is 2.1 channel with a WIRELESS subwoofer! Love the wireless subwoofer. The sound quality is good but not real surround sound although very close. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good features to enhance audio quality I didn't have any expectations of having real surround sound with this product. I knew that I would first have to get the best audio from my flat screen T.V. Then I had to try different settings on the sound bar and mix the two together to get the best audio output. I especially enjoy watching sports with the volume a little higher than when I watch movies. With the right audio mix from both the sound bar and my T.V., I sometimes will get as close to surround sound with some audio wrapping around the room. You have to try different mixes of audio settings. For movies I have my T.V. set at "Virtual Surround", the volume at 14 and my sound bar at "Virtual" set at 9. This sets the subwoofer just high enough to get a nice feel, especially for action type movies. for sports I reset the sound bar at "Game" at between 10-12. Depending on how many people are in the room. This gives a great game atmosphere and still be able to have conversations during games. I bought this product knowing that it was not a tue surround sound system and because I did not want to have to do any type of in the wall wiring. for My needs this was the perfect product. The installation was very easy for a DIYer. It looks like it belong to My 60inch T.V. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Sound Really great sound. Easy to install - I used the wall mount to attach to the front edge of a shelf. Only 2 optical audio inputs, so if you have more devices, you will need a switch. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great sound for what it is! This LG Soundbar has great sound for such a small package. It was easy to set up and works great. The soundbar is 2.1 channel with the actual bar and a WIRELESS subwoofer! Love the wireless subwoofer. It has neat features and as long as you connect it correctly, it's going to work great. The remote is filled with buttons that I don't fully understand yet but I will look through the manual soon and figure out all the things it can do. Overall, got a great deal buying this soundbar with my TV on Black Friday but still, consider it if you're in the market for a cheap, simple to use, soundbar. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good sound bar We would not be able to watch our new big screen tv without this sound bar. Added great sound to a wonderful big screen tv. February 13, 2012
2 3 4 Next>>

This powerful soundbar & wireless subwoofer are designed for optimal use with your flat-panel TV and has flexible placement options on either a wall or a tabletop.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LSB316

LSB316

top