Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

NB3530A

Great Sound, Small Package

SOUND BAR AUDIO SYSTEM WITH BLUETOOTH CONNECTIVITY

NB3530A

  • Wireless Subwoofer
  • Bluetooth®
  • 2 Optical Inputs
  • Wall Mount Included

$299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Product Sub Woofer Failed after a few months. Took it back to the store and received another. Sub failed again and I could not return it to the store. So now I have a paper weight. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Sound bar The sound bar is great and the sound quality is perfect for my home. My only complaint is that it does not come with the wall mount, but otherwise very happy. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent I would have given 5 stars all around if there would be an hdmi connection on the sound bar. beside that excellent product. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a difference I always thought that I didn't really need the expense of a sound bar. I decided it was time to give it a shot. I did some research and felt the LG product was dependable and reasonably priced. I purchased my sound bar in January and installation was a breeze. WOW! I will not go without again. It makes a incredible difference when watching everyday TV as well as movies and sports. Definitely worth the investment. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound bar! The sound seems like it's coming at us from all different locations...we love it! April 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Auto Power feature destroys this product The soundbar and subwoofer have decent sound - but it doesn't much matter when it doesn't work. The Auto Power feature on this device causes it to shut down at random intervals, whether set to "on" or "off" - the only two options. I have had it sent back for repair/replacement twice already and the problem persists. I'm convinced it's a problem with the model, not the actual device I received. Avoid at all costs, unless you enjoy having your sound cut off while you're watching a movie. April 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Great Value & Sound, Subwoofer Failed The sound bar and subwoofer had great sound and it was user friendly but it was short lived. The subwoofer failed after just after 3 months of owning it, so I could not longer return to the store I purchased it from. Before this product, I had always had great experience with LG but I can no longer say that. I would not recommend this sound bar to any one. I actually had planned to buy two but now I am researching other companies products. April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So I only have this for a month, so not sure if I need to wait a little longer to 'break in' the new speakers. The audio seems pretty average, I just like the way it syncs with the LG flat screen, other than that, is just an ordinary sound bar. Wish the features had more customization. April 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:31:52.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05032985, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

Achieving great sound with your television is what this LG Sound Bar System is all about. Experience immersive sound from a stylish and slim speaker system.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
NB3530A

NB3530A

$299.99

Suggested Price

top