Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

NB3530A

Great Sound, Small Package

SOUND BAR AUDIO SYSTEM WITH BLUETOOTH CONNECTIVITY

NB3530A

  • Wireless Subwoofer
  • Bluetooth®
  • 2 Optical Inputs
  • Wall Mount Included

$299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice add on to the TV I have 47in LG TV that I have been really happy with for about 2 years, but never really realized how much I was missing on the audio front until I got this little bar! I got this on a great deal and have been using it for a few months now. It was real easy to set up, and now every night is movie night! And it compliments the TV and other equipments I have around it perfectly. Really happy with this purchase. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound, Easy set-up Bought the sound bar to work with a 4 year old LG LCD flat screen. Just wanted to hear the sound difference. At first it was good, noticeable improvement because of the more powerful Amp and robust woofer. When I turned it off and went back to TV Speakers it was a major difference. Especially on music and movies. I thought our TV had good sound but after adding the sound bar, it was much better. Bought it on Christmas Special and it was $100 less than list. No regrets. Very Happy with the purchase. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I absolutely love this sound bar. I gives a theater sound. I also love that I can play music from my phone and ipad. You won't go wrong with this purchase January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality great sound Hi I'm in the cabinet business building everything from kitchen cabinets to entertainment centers and I see a lot of different sound systems installed in the different cabinets , my LG 3530a sound bar with wireless sub-woofer is by far the best for the money,people spend a lot more for there sound system and the sound isn't any better than this unit I purchased LG 3530A is a great by and great quality with my new LG 50"LED tv January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big improvement for small price! Purchased this unit to improve the sound of my standard TV speakers. Huge improvement for a great price, (on sale at Best Buy). Many options to tailor the sound to individual taste. Total installation and set up was simple and took less than 10 minutes using only one supplied cable. Easy synchronization with TV and cable remote. My only suggestion would be to design the sound bar with a matte finish on the top surface to eliminate the slight reflection/glare on it from the TV screen when positioned directly in front of and below it. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the hearing impaired Dear LG, My husband and I needed a new T.V. When we went shopping for our new T.V. we ask the sales rep. for his personal opinion. Thankfully he recommended LG products. We purchased a 55-inch flat screen LED T.V. We couldn't be happier. The picture quality is amazing. We also purchased an LG Sound Bar model # NB353OA, as well. For years we have put up with the daunting task of having to change the volume between the program and the commercials. My husband has lost a lot of his hearing in both ears, one worse than the other, caused from his work environment. So many programs, shows and movies on T.V. have a lot of background, music, and/or sound, which sometimes makes it very difficult to hear what is being said. Because of the multiple sound fields available on the LG sound bar, especially the "CLRVOICE" mode, he is able to easily hear and enjoy watching his favorite T.V. programs and shows. I can't express to you how much more enjoyable it is for both of us to watch T.V. now. As for me, I really enjoy the "UPSCALER and LOUDNESS" modes, especially when listening to my Pandora satellite radio. I realize there's a huge difference between, being hard-of-hearing, and being deaf. My husband isn't deaf but extremely hard-of-hearing. Your product; the LG sound bar, has allowed my husband to once again be able to really enjoy watching T.V. and no longer needs to ask me what is being said. When purchasing the LG sound bar our salesman made no mention to us that the sound bar had so many pre-set surround sound fields, nor what sound fields are. It may be something your sales representatives might want to mention, to future customers, especially those with hearing difficulties. I know if our salesman had of mention sound fields, and explained what they were, it would have been a greater buying incentive, especially for my husband. With much appreciation and a grateful customer. Sincerely M.Nix December 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wireless " LG Sound Sync" feature not great. System sounds great.I setup with wireless feature to save an optical input for another add on but couldn't get the voice/picture to sync up. I have a compatible LG TV with "LG Sound Sync - Wireless" and after trying tirelessly to sync up using the 'AV Sync' feature on the remote, gave up. Had to use one the optical inputs. This is the reason for 4 stars. December 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNIT DOES NOT HAVE AN ARC HDMI PORT AS STATED! This unit specs state that it has ARC. ARC is an Audio Return Channel that works off a ARC compatible HDMI port. I purchased this unit because of this feature. THIS UNIT DOES NOT HAVE AN ARC HDMI PORT. IT ONLY HAS TWO OPTICAL INPUTS AND ONE STANDARD AUX INPUT. Now I have to drag this thing back to the store. Fix your specs page LG. December 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

Achieving great sound with your television is what this LG Sound Bar System is all about. Experience immersive sound from a stylish and slim speaker system.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
NB3530A

NB3530A

$299.99

Suggested Price

top