Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

NB3530A

Great Sound, Small Package

SOUND BAR AUDIO SYSTEM WITH BLUETOOTH CONNECTIVITY

NB3530A

  • Wireless Subwoofer
  • Bluetooth®
  • 2 Optical Inputs
  • Wall Mount Included

$299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product for hearing impaired My husband and I decided to purchase a 70" TV and along with it, a new sound bar due to hearing issues. When we listened to the NB3530A, we noted the amazing sound. My husband is hearing impaired due to the type of work industry that he was in, and I have the beginning of hearing loss as well. Having a sound bar is a wonderful advantage for us. Being able to adjust between sound modes is fantastic. Prior to having this sound bar, we kept asking each other during TV shows and movies, "what did he/she say" or rewinding with the back button on the remote to try to figure out what was being said. I recommend that sales representatives receive training to show options such as UPSCALER, LOUDNESS and CLRVOICE to customers who indicate that they have hearing difficulties. This would definitely be a selling advantage for LG and a buying incentive for customers. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Good product for the value. The bar sounds good. The easiest electronic that i have ever hooked up. The One thing I don't like about it and it's probably just me is: When you turn the television on the first time in the morning the sound bar comes on automatically. Not bad when watching movies, but not good for watching the morning news. Overall satisfied with this product. Have had it for 2 months now. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth the price I compared this model to other competitor's models in the same price range which may or may not have had an external subwoofer. I was very impressed with the sound quality. Vocals came through legibly and there is pleanty of volume. The unit also had just the right amount of treble giving it the brilliance that you need. I have mine sound synced with the LG Plasma 60PB6650 and it is wonderful. Keep in mind, if you put this in front of your TV while using the included TV stand, it will block the IR port. You will have to put the TV on a 1-1.5" riser for the IR port to accept signal. Other than that this is a wonderful sound bar and I am very picky about sound quality. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound Bar That is a good value for the Money This Sound bar is really decent for the price. Compared to other soundbars in this price range most do not offer the same features. If you want something loud buy it!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great add-on! Was gifted this soundbar for Christmas; it's been a great add-on to our system, replacing an old stereo hook-up that we rarely used. Wireless sub-woofer, 2 optical hook ups, BT functionality, and choices for sound configurations are all great. Have used it for satellite-tv & music, DVD/BluRay movies, streaming BT from laptop & phone and have enjoyed the richness of the sound experience. My only complaint is that the system does not remember settings for audio-delay as it does everything else, so every time you turn things on you have to re-set the delay... February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great soundbar, when the sub works... Bought one of these from Amazon as a factory refurb. Sadly that left no warranty. Subwoofer is on, green light is solid, but I have no sound coming from the sub. I looked up auth. repair near me and there are none. Would get 5/5 stars across the board if they offered replacement subs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound is great when it's on.... The sound is great when playing games. But when it's on TV mode, you have to turn the volume all the way up. There's no synchronization. I like bass and the feel of the sound. I wish I could get it to sound like it does when playing games. I have an LG TV, cable box and Blue Ray hooked up. There's probably just some setting that I've overlooked. I'll keep trying. Ergh!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Got this on sale at Best Buy. It has great sound and the wireless subwoofer provides good, deep bass despite not being overly big. It's great value for the money, and looks good, too. February 6, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:43:41.579-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05032985, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

Achieving great sound with your television is what this LG Sound Bar System is all about. Experience immersive sound from a stylish and slim speaker system.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
NB3530A

NB3530A

$299.99

Suggested Price

top