Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

NB3530A

Great Sound, Small Package

SOUND BAR AUDIO SYSTEM WITH BLUETOOTH CONNECTIVITY

NB3530A

  • Wireless Subwoofer
  • Bluetooth®
  • 2 Optical Inputs
  • Wall Mount Included

$299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subwoofer Doesn't Connect to Sound Bar Bought this sound bar system. The bluetooth subwoofer worked great and was very convenient, with great sound quality; however, I went on deployment for a few months, 3 to be exact, only to come back and find out that the subwoofer was no longer paired with the sound bar. I know, "First World Problems," but if it was free I wouldn't be complaining, However, I did pay some good money for this. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome soundbar very nice, excellent product. This sound bar produces some awesome sound....goes great with my 75" 3d tv July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality and price Great sound, Great performance, Great quality. Everything you expect from an LG product. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big sound in a little package. This soundbar is perfect for my 900 sf apartment. It fills all three rooms with full sound without disturbing my neighbors, although I certainly could. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful Plenty of power for a home. The quality is great and both sound bar and TV are LG. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We reviewed alot of sound bars before purchasing this LG model and are very pleased - the previous customers got this right! It's a great product. Very happy with how it integrates with our LG TV and bluetooth. June 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Product Sub Woofer Failed after a few months. Took it back to the store and received another. Sub failed again and I could not return it to the store. So now I have a paper weight. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Sound bar The sound bar is great and the sound quality is perfect for my home. My only complaint is that it does not come with the wall mount, but otherwise very happy. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T12:44:55.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05032985, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

Achieving great sound with your television is what this LG Sound Bar System is all about. Experience immersive sound from a stylish and slim speaker system.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
NB3530A

NB3530A

$299.99

Suggested Price

top