Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

NB3530A

Great Sound, Small Package

SOUND BAR AUDIO SYSTEM WITH BLUETOOTH CONNECTIVITY

NB3530A

  • Wireless Subwoofer
  • Bluetooth®
  • 2 Optical Inputs
  • Wall Mount Included

$299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big sound in a little package. This soundbar is perfect for my 900 sf apartment. It fills all three rooms with full sound without disturbing my neighbors, although I certainly could. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful Plenty of power for a home. The quality is great and both sound bar and TV are LG. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We reviewed alot of sound bars before purchasing this LG model and are very pleased - the previous customers got this right! It's a great product. Very happy with how it integrates with our LG TV and bluetooth. June 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Product Sub Woofer Failed after a few months. Took it back to the store and received another. Sub failed again and I could not return it to the store. So now I have a paper weight. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Sound bar The sound bar is great and the sound quality is perfect for my home. My only complaint is that it does not come with the wall mount, but otherwise very happy. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent I would have given 5 stars all around if there would be an hdmi connection on the sound bar. beside that excellent product. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a difference I always thought that I didn't really need the expense of a sound bar. I decided it was time to give it a shot. I did some research and felt the LG product was dependable and reasonably priced. I purchased my sound bar in January and installation was a breeze. WOW! I will not go without again. It makes a incredible difference when watching everyday TV as well as movies and sports. Definitely worth the investment. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound bar! The sound seems like it's coming at us from all different locations...we love it! April 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T12:49:46.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05032985, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

Achieving great sound with your television is what this LG Sound Bar System is all about. Experience immersive sound from a stylish and slim speaker system.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
NB3530A

NB3530A

$299.99

Suggested Price

top