Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

NBN36

Experience Immersive Sound

280W 2.1ch Sound Bar Audio System with Wireless Subwoofer and Bluetooth Connectivity

NBN36

  • Wireless Subwoofer
  • Bluetooth®
  • 2 Optical Inputs
  • Wall Mount Included

$289.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound bar for 42" TV's! I bought this sound bar for an LG 42LB6300 TV that I wall mounted in our bedroom and it fits and works perfectly. The sound bar is only about 1/4" shorter than the TV on each end. When connected to the TV with the optical cable provided with the sound bar, the LG TV magic remote controls both the TV and the sound bar. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound, Great Price, Great Product I have been very impressed with this sound system; easy installation & operation. Terrific sound with awesome base tone; great for action movies FX, plus superior dialogue clarity. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound Effects This device was a Christmas gift from family- easy to set up, vivid sound, great effect choices February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound! Makes a world of difference when listening to the TV, Great sound, and when used with music from the iPad or satellite music stations, still sounds great. Glad to have a stereo back! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice I got this sound bar for Christmas. Very nice does what I want. The only thing I think could be better is the subwoofer. It does not go loud enough. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TV SOUND IMPROVEMENT i BOUGHT A 55 INCH SAMSUNG SMART TV. TV PICTURE IS FINE BUT THE SOUND WAS EXTREMELY BAD. THE LG SOUND BAR WAS EASY TO CONNECT, EASY TO USE, AND I CAN NOW ENJOY THE GOOD TV PICTURE WITH GREAT SOUND PROVIDED BY THE LG SOUND BAR. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features but, Easy to set up and use. Great sound. The only complaint that I have is that it uses only optical cables for input and my flat screen does not take them. I have to plug it into my cable box which is great for all the cable shows but when I want to watch movies from my Vudo account the sound does not come thru it, only thru the TV. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I wanted to get rid of all the surround stuff that was too much trouble to use and too complicated for other in the household to use. I have a newer LG TV and the specs on this said it would operate via my TV. It works perfectly. The sound is very good. The sub woofer sync'd automatically. The sound bar comes on when the TV does. I bought this model because it was on sale and I wanted to see how it would work. If I ever upgrade the TV, I will definitely get one of LGs fancier sound bars for the full surround effect. If you are only using your TV speakers, then this product will be a huge upgrade for you. Just make sure it is compatible with your TV. If you have an LGTV with 'Sound Sync' optical audio out, then this will work great for you. July 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T12:45:19.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05096087, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8

Achieving great sound with your television is what this LG Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer is all about. Immerse yourself in rich 3D Surround Sound while streaming your favorite music wirelessly via Bluetooth®.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
NBN36

NBN36

$289.99

Suggested Price

top