To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

230W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity

  • CM4360

Key Features

  • 230 Watts
  • Auto DJ
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • USB Direct Recording

  Auto DJ  

Auto DJ virtually eliminates the gaps between songs, so the party never has to stop for you and your guests. People will think you hired a DJ for the night!

Bluetooth®

Wirelessly stream music directly from your Smartphone or other compatible device for a seamless listening experience.

Sound Sync Wireless

No wired connection needed! Simply link your LG audio product with your compatible LG HDTV wirelessly via Bluetooth®, reducing the cable clutter behind/beneath your television.

AMPLIFIER
Total Output Power 230W
CONVENIENCE
Bluetooth Remote App Support (iOS/Android) Yes
USB Direct Recording Yes
DJ Sharing Yes
Multipoint Yes
FUNCTION SELECTOR
CD Yes
Tuner Yes
AUX1 Yes
USB1 Yes
Bluetooth Yes
SPEAKER
Front Speaker System 2 Way
Front Speaker Tweeter Unit 1.57"
Front Woofer Unit 5.25"
INPUTS/OUTPUTS
USB 1 Yes
AUX In (L/R) Yes (1)
Speaker Out System Jack
FM Radio Antenna Yes
SOUND
EQ Standard, Pop, Classic, Rock, Jazz, Bass Blast, Football
Auto DJ Yes
TUNER
Type PLL
Band FM
FM Tuning Range (50kHz/100kHZ) 87.5 - 108.0 MHz
Memory/Erase Yes
Clock/Time/Sleep/Set Yes
PLAYABLE DISC / FILE TYPE
Number of Discs 1
Loading Type Tray
Playable Disc Types Audio CD, MP3, WMA CD, CD-R, CD-RW
Playable File Formats MP3, WMA
POWER
Power Consumption 45W
Standby Mode Less than 1W
INCLUDED ACCESSORIES
Remote Control Yes
FM Antenna Yes
DIMENSIONS/WEIGHTS
Main 8.1" x 11.3" x 10.9"
Speaker 1 8.0" x 11.2" x 7.9"
Speaker 2 8.0" x 11.2" x 7.9"
Net Weight 15 lbs
Shipping Size (W x H x D) 32.3" x 14.4" x 10.2"
Shipping Weight 17.7 lbs
WARRANTY / UPC
Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts & Labor
UPC 719192605251

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stereo just bought this tonight...i am extremely impressed...great sound...easy to connect...great price!!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great system i haven't had this long i love it a;ready i would buy another one
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great system got this today very impressed with this system sounds great
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Really Great HI-FI Unit From LG I Bought This Unit Today, And It Was A Breeze To Setup! It Sounds Absolutely GREAT!!! It Fills My Shop With A Lot Of Great Sound On The Volume Setting Of 20.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CM4360 Stereo System Perfect For some time I have been looking for a small yet powerful stereo system I could use to plug in a jump drive filled with music. The CM4360 has been a dream come true for this. I am able to listen to all my music perfectly mixed. The blue tooth function is also a valuable feature that enables me to tune into my favorite radio programs with perfect clarity.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small size, huge sound. I bought this for my hubby as a wedding present. Love it. Big sound but the size does not take up a lot of space. Love the bluetooth feature. One of my ways I relax is listening to music and videos. Love to be able to stream them so I get the big sound.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the features I could want Needed something for music in my new garage. The LG Mini Hi-Fi System fit the bill to a tee. In addition to the radio, Bluetooth and many other input devices it had the capability to playback from a USB device, which was my main requirement.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LG TV Bought this TV about 3 months ago , so glad, we love it...
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05231009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View CM4360 Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

The power can't stand firm

Asked by: Raskelly
It sounds like we'll need to walk through some troubleshooting for your home audio system. Please head over to our support team via @LGUSSupport on Twitter so that we can dig into this a little more for you. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-07

It says multi Bluetooth does that mean I can have more then one device contact at a time ?? If so show do I do that cause I tried using both my phones and only one would connect 

Asked by: Jefff12
Hi Jefff12. There is nothing on our site that we can confirm that states "multi Bluetooth" however, the LG 230W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity, Model # CM4360 can be connected up to 3 devices simultaneously. The term that we use for this feature is "Multi Pairing Connection" and it is only supported on Android and iOS devices and may not be supported on some devices that are connected to the unit. Bluetooth Dongles do not support multi pairing...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-12-06

I bought two different types of headphones for this system which I only received on Friday and they won't work. Can you use headphones with this sterio

Asked by: Kate17
The CM4360 is compatible with bluetooth headsets that connect via Sound Sync. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-02

Do you have to plug all of it in to an outlet for it to work, or could you put them in your car?

Asked by: Ryan1448
This product is designed for home use and is not recommended for use in a car. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-02

Do it have head phone compartment

Asked by: Verity 57
The LG 230W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity, Model # CM4360 does not have a headphone jack...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-12-01

How do I pair the system with my phone it won’t work.

Asked by: Yellow44
Pairing information can be found on pages 19 and 20 of the owner's manual. You can find a downloadable copy of the owner's manual here http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-CM4360#manuals ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-11-29

My product is amazing but I went to turn it on today and there’s absolutely no bass at all. Idk what the problem is!

Asked by: Dylan123
It sounds like we'll need to walk through some troubleshooting for your home audio system. Please head over to our support team via @LGUSSupport on Twitter so that we can dig into this a little more for you. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-11-28

What headphones can you use with this system?

Asked by: Burkie
The LG 230W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Bluetooth® Connectivity, Model # CM4360 does not have any headphone jacks that you can connect headphones to and it only receives Bluetooth signals and does not transmit them so you cannot use Bluetooth Headsets either...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05231009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT