To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

600W LOUDR Speaker System with Bluetooth Connectivity

  • FH6

Key Features

  • 600 Watts
  • Flexible Design
  • Karaoke Creator
  • Party Lighting
  • Bluetooth Connectivity

   600W   

Searching for powerful sound? Look no further than this LG audio system which pumps out a commanding 600 watts of audio, more than enough to fill your room with booming audio.

Flexible Design

The FH6's design was created to allow both horizontal and vertical placement, giving it the required strength and rigidity that allow you to feel the bass regardless of its orientation.

Karaoke Creator

Suppress the vocal frequencies of a song, to turn any track into a Karaoke* track. Then change the key of the vocals to better suit the range of the singer, to help anyone sound like a star. (*Microphone not included)

Party Lighting

The sparkle strip on the LOUDR FH6 produces a unique light show that displays to the beat of the music. Not only do the drivers light up with up to 64 color patterns, but the strip is capable of flashing bright white lighting in an array of patterns.

Effects Creator

Now DJs' only limits are their imagination! Record effects on a smartphone and easily sync them via Bluetooth to the sound system to throw down fresh new beats. It's music creativity unleashed.

Shared Jukebox

Up to three different people can connect via Bluetooth and build a playlist on the fly, without ever interrupting the party. Pick any available song, then just add it to the list.

Bluetooth Connectivity

Wirelessly stream music directly from your Smartphone or other compatible device for a seamless listening experience.

FEATURES
Front Speaker Output Power 300W x 2
CONVENIENCE
USB Direct Recording Yes
Music Flow Bluetooth App Yes
Dance Lighting Yes
Auto Music Play Yes
LG Sound Sync Yes
Wireless Party Link Yes
Multipoint Yes
FUNCTION SELECTOR
Tuner Yes
AUX1 Yes
USB1 Yes
Bluetooth Yes
SPEAKER
Front Speaker System 2 Way
Front Speaker Tweeter Unit 1”
Front Woofer Unit 8"
INPUTS/OUTPUTS
USB 1 Yes
AUX In (L/R) Yes (1)
FM Radio Antenna Yes
Karaoke Functionality Yes
Microphone Jack Yes (2)
DISPLAY
Type VFD
Demo Yes
Dimmer Yes
SOUND
EQ Standard, Pop, Classic, Rock, Jazz, Natural, Auto, Bass Blast
Juke Box Yes
DJ Effect Yes
DJ Pro Yes
Auto DJ Yes
Effects Creator Yes
Shared Jukebox Yes
TUNER
Type PLL
Band FM
FM Tuning Range (50kHz / 100kHz) 87.5 ~ 108.0 MHz
Memory/Erase Yes
Clock/Time/Sleep/Set Yes
PLAYABLE DISC / FILE TYPE
Playable File Formats MP3, WMA
POWER
Power Consumption 155W
Standby Mode Less than 0.5W
DIMENSIONS / WEIGHT
Size (W x H x D) 12.6” x 32.6” x 15.4”
Net Weight 37.9 lbs
Shipping Size (WxHxD) 15.9” x 36.3” x 18”
Shipping Weight 44.1 lbs
WARRANTY / UPC
Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor
UPC 719192606470

What People Are Saying

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Remote part # The speaker is great, but finding a replacement remote was a pain. My remote broke. I called Lg and all their authorized parts dealers. No one is able to look up the part number for the remote, or order it. I have been looking for two months, ordering and sending back remotes. Lg part AKB74955322 is the closest there is. There is one button on the original remote that has * instead of PTY. All the functions seem to work with the AKB74955322 remote. Attached is a picture of the AKB74955322 remote.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loud, deep bass and did I mention loud Purchased this about 2 weeks ago and I am very happy with purchase. It's very loud and provides ample bass.. lights can be turned off so if the lights are not your thing.. P.s. if you own an iOS device the app is useless but if you own an android device app is a must
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a party speaker I bought this speaker after watching a YouTube video & it was well worth it. I put it in my workout room & it is plenty loud with some serious bass. Wish I had a bigger workout room because I would of bought 2 of these speakers. The Bluetooth connects easily with all devices from my iPhone to my android tablets.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very, very nice box. Clear sound. Recomended!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent party speakers Love the lighting sound quality and sound effects. I’ve used it with a mixer at a couple of house parties. Just bought a second one to utilize the the party link for bigger events, works great. My one disappointment is that there don’t seem to be a configuration for left and right separation which I would like to use in certain situations. If that functionality could be included this product would be perfect for me. But In the meantime what I’ve been doing is splitting both the left and right outputs of mixer and sending left signal to left and right aux input of one speaker and sending right signal to left and right aux input of the other speaker to get stereo effect.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome speaker The best speaker i own hands down.great sound and value will be buying more.great product.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do not purchase if you want to use an Ipad Purchased this product because I was really hyped about the features and that you could control a lot of the extras using a 'blue tooth' device. I can control it using my Android phone, but figured it would even be nicer to control using my Ipad (bigger screen, etc.), but the app only works on Iphones. I even confirmed this trough LG's online support, just in case i was missing something.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Speakers The best speaker I ever owned by LG and I'm looking more forward to buy more speakers from LG,Great Job LG
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05762987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View FH6 Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

How do I pair two speakers 

Asked by: Carlos69
We have a downloadable copy of the owner's manual that you can find this information located here: http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-FH6#manuals The information that speaks to pairing two speakers can be found on page 38. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-06

How do I hook this FH6 up to my LG Bluetooth sound bar so I can get the full surround sound from my television?

Asked by: Scooter937
Hello Scooter937, good question, however, this is not possible as both devices are only Bluetooth in and not out. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-11-14

How do you link them together

Asked by: kennth
The Wireless Party Link feature on the LG 600W LOUDR Speaker System with Bluetooth Connectivity, Model # FH6 allows you to expand the output sound from one speaker (Master) to the other (Slave). When the WIRELESS LINK is pressed on either unit, Party Link Mode Select will appear in the display window and then you can rotate the SCRATCH/SEARCH & LEVEL CONTROL on either unit to select one as Master or Slave. You will find the instructions for this on page 38 of your owner's manual...^IF
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-08-18

I bought one of these thinking I would by a pair once I tested.I liked the idea of Music Flow Bluetooth App. I downloaded the app but no way does it work. Bluetooth is synced and can play music but app does not work. Is there something I am missing? 

Asked by: Carcrash
Our offices, in the United States, do not have product information for Canada. In order to obtain such information, it is recommended to check our subsidiary’s website, at http://www.lg.com/ca_en/index.jsp. You may also contact our Canada offices at 1-888-542-2623.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-07-20

Is there a way to connect 2 of these speakers together ?

Asked by: Geo123
The LG 600W LOUDR Speaker System with Bluetooth Connectivity, Model # FH6 is a Music Flow device and you can download the Music Flow Bluetooth Mobile App or the Music Flow Bluetooth Windows App to your phone (Android O/S : Ver 4.0.3 (or later) and use the app to add another FH6 as an additional speaker. There are instructions in the app that will guide you through the process of adding a second speaker. The App can be downloaded to your smartphone by scanning the QR code that can be found in the owner's manual for the speaker or by installing it through “Google Android Market (Google Play Store)”...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-07-18

How can you have this setup as a L/R stereo in Bluetooth using 2 speakers

Asked by: Nicks85
We appreciate your interest in this speaker system. The use of 2 speakers, of this model, is performed by a pairing of the devices, using a Bluetooth connection. Doing so, however, provides the same audio signal to both speakers. Each speaker will provide full stereo sound. It will not be possible to separate one channel of sound to one of the speakers, and a separate channel of sound to another speaker.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-06-11

Can you connect two of these speakers together to play at the same time

Asked by: Kuiper94
Yep. Real simple via wireless party link button on each speaker
Answered by: Doc Keller
Date published: 2017-05-08

Can I get two (2) fh6 speakers and hook them up to one device streaming music ( such as my phone ) ?

Asked by: Fh6s
Yes I did it with mine no problem
Answered by: Doc Keller
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05762987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT