To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

FH6

Key Features

  • 600 Watts
  • Flexible Design
  • Karaoke Creator
  • Party Lighting
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
Suggested Price

$349.99

Suggested Price
Promotion Price*

$249.99

Promotion Price*

   600W   

Searching for powerful sound? Look no further than this LG audio system which pumps out a commanding 600 watts of audio, more than enough to fill your room with booming audio.

Flexible Design

The FH6's design was created to allow both horizontal and vertical placement, giving it the required strength and rigidity that allow you to feel the bass regardless of its orientation.

Karaoke Creator

Suppress the vocal frequencies of a song, to turn any track into a Karaoke* track. Then change the key of the vocals to better suit the range of the singer, to help anyone sound like a star. (*Microphone not included)

Party Lighting

The sparkle strip on the LOUDR FH6 produces a unique light show that displays to the beat of the music. Not only do the drivers light up with up to 64 color patterns, but the strip is capable of flashing bright white lighting in an array of patterns.

Effects Creator

Now DJs' only limits are their imagination! Record effects on a smartphone and easily sync them via Bluetooth to the sound system to throw down fresh new beats. It's music creativity unleashed.

Shared Jukebox

Up to three different people can connect via Bluetooth and build a playlist on the fly, without ever interrupting the party. Pick any available song, then just add it to the list.

Bluetooth Connectivity

Wirelessly stream music directly from your Smartphone or other compatible device for a seamless listening experience.

FEATURES
CONVENIENCE
FUNCTION SELECTOR
SPEAKER
INPUTS/OUTPUTS
DISPLAY
SOUND
TUNER
PLAYABLE DISC / FILE TYPE
POWER
DIMENSIONS / WEIGHT
WARRANTY / UPC

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a win win Price is good sound quality is awesome. Nothing compared to other speaker very loud bass and mids
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Awesome! easy to use. strong high quality sound...
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Remote part # The speaker is great, but finding a replacement remote was a pain. My remote broke. I called Lg and all their authorized parts dealers. No one is able to look up the part number for the remote, or order it. I have been looking for two months, ordering and sending back remotes. Lg part AKB74955322 is the closest there is. There is one button on the original remote that has * instead of PTY. All the functions seem to work with the AKB74955322 remote. Attached is a picture of the AKB74955322 remote.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It was easy to connect and sounds Great! Good value and features
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loud, deep bass and did I mention loud Purchased this about 2 weeks ago and I am very happy with purchase. It's very loud and provides ample bass.. lights can be turned off so if the lights are not your thing.. P.s. if you own an iOS device the app is useless but if you own an android device app is a must
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a party speaker I bought this speaker after watching a YouTube video & it was well worth it. I put it in my workout room & it is plenty loud with some serious bass. Wish I had a bigger workout room because I would of bought 2 of these speakers. The Bluetooth connects easily with all devices from my iPhone to my android tablets.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very, very nice box. Clear sound. Recomended!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent party speakers Love the lighting sound quality and sound effects. I’ve used it with a mixer at a couple of house parties. Just bought a second one to utilize the the party link for bigger events, works great. My one disappointment is that there don’t seem to be a configuration for left and right separation which I would like to use in certain situations. If that functionality could be included this product would be perfect for me. But In the meantime what I’ve been doing is splitting both the left and right outputs of mixer and sending left signal to left and right aux input of one speaker and sending right signal to left and right aux input of the other speaker to get stereo effect.
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05762987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

LG FH6 has a rechargeable battery?

Asked by: john 01
The LG 600W LOUDR Speaker System with Bluetooth Connectivity, Model # FH6 does not have a built-in rechargeable battery...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-01-18

Hi where can I buy a remote and antenna wire

Asked by: Jasonh6047
We are sorry; we are only able to support products in the USA. For the proper support channels, please see http://www.lg.com/common/index.jsp ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-15

How can it connect to the tv??

Asked by: Yaddy
Yes, if your TV has audio out. Page 16 in the manual states: Connect an output of auxiliary device (Camcorder, TV, Player, etc) to the AUX IN (L/R) connector. If your device has only one output for audio (mono), connect it to the left audio jack on the unit. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-12

How do I pair two speakers 

Asked by: Carlos69
We have a downloadable copy of the owner's manual that you can find this information located here: http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-FH6#manuals The information that speaks to pairing two speakers can be found on page 38. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-06

How do I hook this FH6 up to my LG Bluetooth sound bar so I can get the full surround sound from my television?

Asked by: Scooter937
Hello Scooter937, good question, however, this is not possible as both devices are only Bluetooth in and not out. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-11-14

How do you link them together

Asked by: kennth
The Wireless Party Link feature on the LG 600W LOUDR Speaker System with Bluetooth Connectivity, Model # FH6 allows you to expand the output sound from one speaker (Master) to the other (Slave). When the WIRELESS LINK is pressed on either unit, Party Link Mode Select will appear in the display window and then you can rotate the SCRATCH/SEARCH & LEVEL CONTROL on either unit to select one as Master or Slave. You will find the instructions for this on page 38 of your owner's manual...^IF
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-08-18

I bought one of these thinking I would by a pair once I tested.I liked the idea of Music Flow Bluetooth App. I downloaded the app but no way does it work. Bluetooth is synced and can play music but app does not work. Is there something I am missing? 

Asked by: Carcrash
Our offices, in the United States, do not have product information for Canada. In order to obtain such information, it is recommended to check our subsidiary’s website, at http://www.lg.com/ca_en/index.jsp. You may also contact our Canada offices at 1-888-542-2623.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-07-20

Is there a way to connect 2 of these speakers together ?

Asked by: Geo123
The LG 600W LOUDR Speaker System with Bluetooth Connectivity, Model # FH6 is a Music Flow device and you can download the Music Flow Bluetooth Mobile App or the Music Flow Bluetooth Windows App to your phone (Android O/S : Ver 4.0.3 (or later) and use the app to add another FH6 as an additional speaker. There are instructions in the app that will guide you through the process of adding a second speaker. The App can be downloaded to your smartphone by scanning the QR code that can be found in the owner's manual for the speaker or by installing it through “Google Android Market (Google Play Store)”...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05762987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT