To properly experience our website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help


Key Features

  • 4.2 Channel Home Theater
  • Premium Content Access
  • Blu-ray 3D
  • Built-In Subwoofers
  • Smart Hi-Fi Compatible
Suggested Price


Suggested Price
4.2 Channel 1000 Watt

4.2 Channel 1000 Watt Home Theater System

This 4.2 channel, 1000 watt home theater system features built-in subwoofers and a simulated surround sound effect to deliver a powerful home theater experience in a premium, space-saving design.

Premium Content

Premium Content

Access premium content from providers like Netflix®, Hulu Plus® and YouTube® to stream your favorite movies and TV shows¹. LG connects you to the content that you and your family want.

Blu-ray 3D

Blu-ray 3D

If you have a 3D-capable television², this player lets you enjoy visually spectacular Hollywood blockbusters on Blu-ray 3D Disc™, in stunning quality.

Built-In Subwoofers

Built-In Subwoofers

This system features subwoofers that are already built inside, to powerfully reproduce bass and enrich the overall entertainment experience without taking up the floor space needed for a traditional subwoofer. No extra wires and setup are required.


What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOODNES i bought this few days ago,so few bad reviws,was little worried about,but so far so good exactly what i was looking for,don have to much room so this is perfect and soun is good,love lg products
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed!!! Who in this day and age makes this type of product without wireless internet capability?????? To the posted claiming his is wireless tell us how!!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How to buy the Remote I'm wanted to buy new remote for my Home Theater LHD675, already go to all stores recommended by LG at PJ, all stores not answer and keep silent ... I want to BUY not ask for free. No remote when i buy this Home Theater.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Can connect through WiFi and Bluetooth and really loud, also sounds amazing
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it 3 months ago and I'm so pleased that my wife bought it
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from i bought it sunday but now it displays s-protection and it switches off
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto shut-off My favorite feature is the auto shut-off. I can listen all I want and the amplifier will auto Shut -off when I stop using it.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound Really love this system due to NO SOUND Bar but - Speakers. CONS: Will NOT connect to Wi-Fi! Bluetooth it will but not Wi-Fi. You have to hard wire it directly to your router. It was misleading and I now have to get a cable moved to get it hard wired. Other then that, I do like it. Wish I could take advantage of all the features but due to no Wi-Fi, can't.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05603258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms


Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

How can you connect the PS4 to the system?

Asked by: Cristina424
Hello, if the PS4 has a functioning Digital Optical output, you can connect it to the LHB675, if it does not, you will have to have the sound go through the TV and then to the LHB675. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-14

How do u make the 1000 watts hit i want bass

Asked by: Bradly skater
You can select a suitable sound mode. Press SOUND EFFECT repeatedly until the desired mode appears on the front panel display or the TV screen. The displayed items for the equalizer maybe different depending on sound sources and effects. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-12

How can you change the region on the DVD Blu-ray 3D player

Asked by: kik boy
The regional coding on the LG 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System, Model # LHB675 cannot be changed. Manufacturers of DVD and Blu-ray players and player software are required by their license to include region coding functionality and it cannot be changed...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-02-02

Will this play 4K movies? 

Asked by: Age_sandoval
The LHB675 is not a 4K player. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-30

What's the size of the speaker's

Asked by: K_Dawg38
Regrettably, neither the specifications nor the owner's manual for the LG 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System, Model # LHB675 discloses what sizes are for the Front, Surround and Sub-Woofer speakers on the unit. The only information disclosed is the wattage for them. The front Speakers have a wattage of 167 W x 2 as do the Surround Sound Speakers and the Sub-Woofers. The W x H x D dimensions for the Tall Boy Speakers (i.e. the cabinet that the speakers are enclosed in) are: Approx. 360 mm x 60.5 mm x 299 mm / (14.1 inches x 2.3 inches x 11.7 inches)...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-01-30

Hi I have 3 questions Does it have a Mic input? Does it have aux input rca? And is it 1000 watts rms? Thanks

Asked by: Mvosta
Hi Mvosta. The LG 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System, Model # LHB675 does not have a MIC Input, It has an HDMI® Out for connection to a TV, an Auxiliary (L/R) In and an Optical Digital Audio Input. It has a Total Power Output of 1000W. Audio power is the electrical power transferred from an audio amplifier to a loudspeaker, measured in watts which determines the sound power generated. Since the instantaneous power of an AC waveform varies over time, AC power, which includes audio power, is measured as an average over time. The term average power refers to the average value of the instantaneous power waveform over time. As this is typically derived from the root mean square (RMS) of the sine wave voltage, it is often referred to as "RMS power" or "watts RMS", but this is incorrect: it is not the RMS value of the power waveform (which would be a larger, but meaningless, number). The erroneous term "watts RMS" is actually used in CE regulations...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-01-18

With this unit can i plug in my xbox one unit

Asked by: Blue parrot
The LG 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System, Model # LHB675 has Bluetooth® connectivity, an Optical Digital Audio Input and an HDMI® Out which also supports the HDMI® ARC functionality. If your gaming console has an HDMI® port that supports ARC functionality or an Optical Digital Audio Output or supports Bluetooth, you can use any of the above-mentioned methods to connect to the Home Theater System to play audio through it...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-01-04

Will it play 4K Ultra HD?

Asked by: Cuznit007
This is not a 4K unit. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05603258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms