To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

1000W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Functionality

  • OM7560

Key Features

  • 1000 Watts
  • Party Thruster
  • Karaoke Creator
  • Crossfader
  • Dance Lighting
om7560 1000w

   1000W   

Push these speakers to the max with 1000 watts of power to drive your favorite audio.

Party Thruster

Party Thruster

Build up the energy with the Party Thruster¹ controller. Simply slide the throttle forward and hear the party build up until you hit maximum party at which time the system booms and the lights go crazy.

om7560 Karaoke Creator

Karaoke Creator

Suppress the vocal frequencies of a song, to turn any track into a Karaoke² track. Then change the key of the vocals to better suit the range of the singer, to help anyone sound like a star.

Crossfader

The Crossfader feature allows you to DJ by mixing songs seamlessly from one to another from two different audio sources. Now when friends get together, you're the DJ and the jam never has to stop.

Dance Lighting

Music and lighting go together at a party. This system has a variety of effects, including a feature that lets the light pulse to the beat of the music so the room can see and feel the rhythm.

Shared Jukebox

Shared Jukebox

Up to three different people can connect via Bluetooth and build a playlist on the fly, without ever interrupting the party. Pick any available song, then just add it to the list.

Bluetooth®

Wirelessly stream music directly from your Smartphone or other compatible device for a seamless listening experience.

AMPLIFIER
Total Output Power 1000W
CONVENIENCE
Bluetooth Remote App Yes
USB Direct Recording Yes
Multi-Lighting Yes
Party Thruster Yes
DJ Sharing Yes
Multipoint Yes
FUNCTION SELECTOR
CD Yes
Tuner Yes
AUX1 Yes
USB1 Yes
USB2 Yes
Portable In Yes
Bluetooth Yes
INPUTS/OUTPUTS
Audio Line Out Yes
USB 1 Yes
USB 2 Yes
Portable in Yes
AUX In (L/R) Yes (1)
Speaker Out System Jack
FM Radio Antenna Yes
Karaoke Function Yes
SOUND
EQ Standard, Pop, Classic, Rock, Jazz, Bass Blast, Football
Juke Box Yes
DJ Effect Yes
DJ Pro Yes
Auto DJ Yes
TUNER
Type PLL
Band FM
FM Tuning Range (50kHz/100kHZ) 87.5 - 108.0 MHz
Memory/Clear Yes
Clock/Time/Sleep/Set Yes
PLAYABLE DISC / FILE TYPE
Number of Discs 1
Loading Type Tray
Playable Disc Types Audio CD, MP3, WMA CD, CD-R, CD-RW
Playable File Formats MP3, WMA
POWER
Standby Mode Less than 1W
INCLUDED ACCESSORIES
Remote Control Yes
FM Antenna Yes
DIMENSIONS/WEIGHTS
Product (WxHxD) 12.99" x 32.09" x 11.89"
Net Weight 35.27 lbs
Shipping Size (W x H x D) 35.59" x 16.14" x 14.49"
WARRANTY / UPC
Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts & Labor
UPC 719192604971

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Speaker! Bought this from Best Buy and wow this speaker is unbelievable! From big it has amazing base, voice dynamic, standard with DJ sounds, Kareoke, this is just phenomenal
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This phone is great! Better late than never. And the pro g has been my favorite LG phone product. I now have a LG G6 and dig the finger scan feature among other strong features. Keep up the good work LG
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it it's bass and lighting is so good and fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound! I purchased this entertainment system in June 2017. It has a great sound and is easy to use. It's also easy to connect via Bluetooth.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine! As I said, excellent machine. I do recommend highly.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Investment for the music enthusiast Let me begin my stating I am not a professional, just a music enthusiast. I was seeking something which was one Bluetooth compatible, had a great sound quality e.g. No hissing or distortion and semi portable for parties or just chilling on a starry night. This system does not disappoint. Pheomonel sound quality. Although it does not have wheels, there are 2 deep set handles on each side of this system, and plastic guards on the rear base. DJ functions are noteworthy and very loud, in addition the lighting features is a little extra to just turn up your overall party experience. I haven't use the Karokee but it does has a voice canceller embedded. Lastly, although this is marketed primarily for professional DJ, the at home enthusiast has the capability for direct wired connections to your other tuner; in addition to your Apple and Android devices. Just one last note it does have a built in tuner and CD player however mined is also wired to my Multiple CD player
Date published: 2016-09-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05231010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View OM7560 Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Our speaker just stopped working and we cannot turn it on now. Last time we used it we just used the party thruster and it lagged so we turned it off, we can still use it that day though but today we can't open it anymore.

Asked by: Hanadulset143
We are sorry; we are only able to support products in the USA. For the proper support channels, please see http://www.lg.com/ph
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-14

How do I get the lights to flash with the beat of the music? is there a separate function?

Asked by: SweetD
LIGHTING effect: This function offers a party atmosphere by operating the lighting on the unit. 1. Press LIGHTING / PARTY LINK on the unit. OFF > PEACEFUL > ROMANTIC > COOL > UPBEAT > FIERY > EXCITED > DYNAMIC > HEALING > SUNNY > PARTY > OFF ... NOTE: Lighting function is available in all functions. Lighting mode retains its previous mode when you first press LIGHTING / PARTY LINK, press again to change modes. PARTY THRUSTER: Slide the lever to create a party atmosphere. OFF > THRUST 1 > THRUST 2 > CLIMAX. The lighting ball on the unit, the LED lighting and the sound effect will react according to moving the lever of PARTY THRUSTER. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-12-29

How to sync these two speakers together To play music at the same time

Asked by: Holls
Information regarding connecting two units together can be found on page 16 of the Owner's Manual located here http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-OM7560#manuals If you are in need of any assistance, have additional questions, or would just like to see our helpful tips, check us out on Twitter @LGUSSupport ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-18

How to use crossfader function?

Asked by: VarunV
That would be the DJ EFFECT starting on page 20 of the manual. ^AC http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-OM7560
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-12-13

Is there a user manual or tutorial video, explaining how to use the various features? I really like this system, but the inbox manual is not helpful at all.

Asked by: Bman420
You can find a downloadable copy of the owners manual located here http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-OM7560#manuals If you're still in need of some guidance with using your home audio system, please head to our support page at @LGUSSupport on Twitter so a specialist can help out. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-13

is it auto voltage 120 ~ 220 volt i am planing to buy it and bring it home to asia

Asked by: carlos lorenz
Power Supply is (Voltage, Hz) AC 120 V ~ 60 Hz as per LG's specifications. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-12-07

Is there a reason the lights will turn on without manually pressing the power on? Does it automatically turn on when Bluetooth connection is nearby? 

Asked by: RKM2017
This unit automatically turns on by an input source: LG TV or Bluetooth. If you try to connect your Bluetooth device, this unit turns on and connects your Bluetooth device. You can play your music. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-06

Does it come with a microphone or do you have to buy one?

Asked by: Willie do
The OM7560 does not come with a microphone. That is an additional accessory that can be purchased. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05231010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT